Events

Filter events by

Leonardo da Vinci: A Life in Drawing

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol, BS8 1RL

Friday 01 February 2019 – Monday 06 May 2019

Needle Felt a Bear

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 23 March 2019 – Sunday 24 March 2019

Hand Build Pots and Surface Decoration

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Monday 15 April 2019

Fire: Flashes to Ashes in British Art 1692-2019

RWA, Queens Road, Bristol, BS8 1PX

Saturday 15 June 2019 – Sunday 01 September 2019

Now or Never presents: A Revolution of Discomfort

Arnolfini

Friday 22 March 2019 – Wednesday 27 March 2019

Spike Island Open Studios 2019

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Friday 03 May 2019 – Monday 06 May 2019

Inspirations: art of the south west

Kennaway House, Coburg Road, Sidmouth, Devon, EX10 8NG

Thursday 18 April 2019 – Wednesday 24 April 2019

PANTHEON ‘And, by the sweat of their brow

BS34DD

Saturday 16 March 2019 – Saturday 30 March 2019

Craft Workshops

Various Venues

Friday 08 February 2019 – Tuesday 31 December 2019

Contemporary Crafts 2019

The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Saturday 09 March 2019 – Tuesday 02 April 2019

Invisible Narratives

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 23 March 2019 – Saturday 15 June 2019

Emma Hart: Banger

Andrew Brownsword Gallery, The Edge, University of Bath, Claverton Down, Bath, BA2 7AY

Saturday 16 February 2019 – Saturday 27 April 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: