Events

Filter events by

GAA: Holistic Science and Wisdom Tradition

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL

Saturday 16 February 2019 – Saturday 18 May 2019

Make a Mug

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 27 April 2019

Tattoo: British Tattoo Art Revealed

M Shed, Princes Wharf, Wapping Rd, Bristol BS1 4RN

Saturday 16 March 2019 – Sunday 16 June 2019

Radioactive Boglach: Aimee Lax

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 30 March 2019 – Sunday 02 June 2019

Celebrating Art, Culture and Heritage in Island and Remote Communities

On The Quay, St. Mary's, TR21 0HU

Wednesday 08 May 2019 – Friday 10 May 2019

Novel Writers: Kim Sherwood Testament

Spike Island, BS1 6UX

Thursday 16 May 2019

Dorset Art Market

The Avenue Stadium, Weymouth Avenue, Dorchester DT1 2RY

Saturday 31 August 2019

Radical Landscapes

The Plough Arts Centre, Great Torrington EX38 8HQ

Saturday 23 March 2019 – Saturday 20 April 2019

Uncanny Valley, Difficult Kin

Aspex, The Vulcan Building, PO1 3BF

Friday 05 April 2019 – Sunday 23 June 2019

Joint Art Exhibition Brad Waters & Lee Jackson

The Cells, Devonport Guildhall, Ker Street, Devonport, PL1 4EL Plymouth

Monday 15 April 2019 – Monday 29 April 2019

Journeying to Light: The Mosaics of Elaine M Goodwin

Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter, Devon, EX4 3RX

Monday 18 March 2019 – Sunday 23 June 2019

Why are we not here?

Test Space, Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Friday 03 May 2019 – Sunday 12 May 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: