Events

Filter events by

Experiments in Black and White

Centre for Science and Art Lansdown, Stroud GL5 1HF

Saturday 15 June 2019

Stumps / Future Meteorites

Kobi & Teal, 57 Catherine Street, Frome, BA11 1DA

Friday 01 March 2019 – Saturday 13 April 2019

Burton at Bideford Annual Schools Exhibition 2019

EX39 2QQ

Saturday 16 March 2019 – Monday 22 April 2019

Needle Felt a Hare

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 18 May 2019

Materials Matter

Lansdown Art Gallery Stroud GL5 1BB

Wednesday 08 May 2019 – Sunday 19 May 2019

The View From Behind The Futuristic Rose Trellis

Barbican Theatre, Castle Street, Plymouth PL1 2NJ

Saturday 11 May 2019

Reduction Lino Print

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 23 March 2019

Open For Art 2019

South Dorset

Saturday 18 May 2019 – Sunday 02 June 2019

Entropics 13

John Hansard Gallery

Thursday 28 March 2019

ARTBRUNCH

CAS (Chapel Arts Studios), St Mary's Chapel, Andover

Sunday 24 March 2019

Seamas Carey Meets His 4 Year Old Self, With A Choir

The Godolphin Club, Wendron St, Helston, Cornwall, TR13 8PS

Saturday 30 March 2019

Natural Selection

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol, BS8 1RL

Saturday 01 June 2019 – Sunday 15 September 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: