Events

Filter events by

ARTIST ARTISAN

Kennaway House, Cobourg Road, Sidmouth, EX10 8NG

Saturday 03 August 2019 – Friday 09 August 2019

Francis Alÿs | The Silence of Ani | CAST

CAST, 3 Penrose Road, Helston, Cornwall, TR13 8TP

Saturday 03 August 2019 – Friday 23 August 2019

Between the Land and the Sea

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 06 August 2019 – Sunday 11 August 2019

Pottery Painting Workshops with Something Lovely Pottery

Kennaway House, Cobourg Road, Sidmouth, EX10 8NG

Tuesday 30 July 2019 – Tuesday 27 August 2019

Linda Brothwell Conversations in Making

Stonehenge Visitor Centre, Amesbury, Wiltshire SP4 7DE

Friday 24 May 2019 – Sunday 24 November 2019

Of Animacy Reading Group: Plants

Stourhead House, Stourton, Warminster, Wiltshire BA12 6QD

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Time for Tea!

Swindon Museum and Art Gallery, Bath Road, Swindon SN1 4BA

Tuesday 15 October 2019 – Saturday 07 March 2020

Walking Book Club: Surfacing

Number Seven 7 The High Street Dulverton Somerset TA22 9HB

Saturday 23 November 2019

Wells Art Contemporary

Wells Cathedral, Cathedral Green, Wells, Somerset. BA5 2UE

Saturday 20 July 2019 – Sunday 11 August 2019

Pinched Slabs - Tansy Tester

Centrespacegallery, 6 Leonard Lane, BS1 1EA

Friday 26 July 2019 – Wednesday 31 July 2019

Bright, Bold Landscapes

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 03 September 2019 – Sunday 15 September 2019

Sarah Ball 'Themself'

Anima Mundi, Street-an-Pol, St Ives, Cornwall, TR26 2DS

Friday 26 July 2019 – Friday 06 September 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: