Events

Filter events by

Radioactive Boglach: Aimee Lax

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 30 March 2019 – Sunday 02 June 2019

CAS in Conversation

Chapel Arts Studios

Saturday 08 June 2019

Pollution Pods

Stadium Bowl, Portland, Dorset, DT5 1DL

Saturday 29 June 2019 – Monday 01 July 2019

Bath Society of Artists 114th Annual Open Exhibition

Victoria Art Gallery, Bridge Street, Bath, BA2 4AT

Saturday 18 May 2019 – Saturday 29 June 2019

Radioactive Boglach: recent work by Aimee Lax

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 30 March 2019 – Sunday 02 June 2019

Introduction to handbuilding in clay and raku techniques

organicARTS, West Town Farm, Ide, Exeter, EX2 9TG

Wednesday 29 May 2019 – Wednesday 26 June 2019

Surface Tensions and Liquid Properties

CAST, 3 Penrose Road, Helston TR13 8TP

Monday 17 June 2019

Fire: Flashes to Ashes in British Art 1692-2019

RWA, Queens Road, Bristol, BS8 1PX

Saturday 15 June 2019 – Sunday 01 September 2019

Fathom

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL

Saturday 15 June 2019 – Saturday 05 October 2019

Art – investment or decoration

Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery

Tuesday 10 September 2019

After hours at the RWA: 21 May 2019

RWA, Queens Road, Bristol, BS8 1PX

Tuesday 21 May 2019

Invisible Narratives: Events Programme

Newlyn Art Gallery

Tuesday 14 May 2019 – Wednesday 29 May 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: