Events

Filter events by

The Doddiscombsleigh Art Show 2019

Teign Valley Community Hall, Lower Town, Christow, EX6 7NA

Friday 25 October 2019 – Sunday 27 October 2019

Shelly Tregoning: Sitting. Sat. Standing. Stood

The Picture Room, Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 23 March 2019 – Wednesday 15 May 2019

Aluminium Jewellery

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 18 May 2019

Esther Teichmann and Monster Chetwynd: Phantasie Fotostudio II

John Hansard Gallery, 142-144 Above Bar Street, Southampton SO14 7DU

Saturday 16 February 2019 – Thursday 23 May 2019

Talk: Doggerland Book Launch

Jill Craigie Cinema, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Monday 01 April 2019

5-Week Ceramics Course: Plant Pots

Making Space

Monday 25 February 2019 – Monday 25 March 2019

Ten Views of Golden Cap

Lyme Regis Museum, Bridge St, Lyme Regis DT7 3QA

Friday 01 March 2019 – Sunday 26 May 2019

Art Exhibition

Artmill Gallery, 83 Hyde Park Rd, Plymouth PL3 4JN

Saturday 30 March 2019 – Saturday 27 April 2019

Why Museums Matter

Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath, BA2 4DB

Thursday 07 February 2019 – Sunday 19 May 2019

Needle Felt a Bear

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 23 March 2019 – Sunday 24 March 2019

A Colour Chart for Killing - Lunchtime Talk

Central Library, College Green, Bristol BS1 5TL

Thursday 18 April 2019

Invisible Narratives

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 23 March 2019 – Saturday 15 June 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: