Events

Filter events by

b-side Assemblies 04: Making Art in Times of Crisis

Portland Stadium Bowl, Incline Road, Portland, Dorset, DT5 1DP

Friday 28 June 2019

Fathom

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL

Saturday 15 June 2019 – Saturday 05 October 2019

Go go go! Women in Experimental Animation: Handmade Animation

Cube Cinema

Friday 24 May 2019 – Thursday 13 June 2019

Papermaking workshop

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 08 June 2019

Dorset Art Market

The Avenue Stadium, Weymouth Avenue, Dorchester DT1 2RY

Saturday 29 June 2019

Jon England: Hour Hands

Market House Museum, 32 Swain St, Watchet TA23 0AD

Wednesday 27 March 2019 – Friday 08 November 2019

Drop in Family Workshop

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 01 June 2019

Nina Royle in The Picture Room

The Picture Room, Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 22 June 2019 – Saturday 17 August 2019

Curating Private Art Collections: 2019 International Curatorial Symposium

Hauser & Wirth Somerset Durslade Farm, Dropping Lane, Bruton, Somerset BA10 0NL

Friday 05 July 2019

Contemporary Collaborations

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Friday 14 June 2019 – Sunday 23 June 2019

Journeying to Light: The Mosaics of Elaine M Goodwin

Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter, Devon, EX4 3RX

Monday 18 March 2019 – Sunday 23 June 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: