Events

Filter events by

Fresh Air Sculpture 2019

The Old Rectory, Church Road, Quenington, Glos, GL7 5BN

Sunday 16 June 2019 – Sunday 07 July 2019

Entropics 13

John Hansard Gallery

Thursday 28 March 2019

RWA Sculpture Open Exhibition 2019

RWA

Saturday 16 March 2019 – Sunday 02 June 2019

Katie Schwab: A Working Building

The Gallery at Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth PL4 8AT

Thursday 31 January 2019 – Saturday 30 March 2019

5-Week Reclaimed Jewellery Course

Making Space

Monday 25 February 2019 – Monday 25 March 2019

What about Water?

TAAG 4-5 Northumberland Place, Teignmouth, TQ14 8DD

Saturday 30 March 2019 – Saturday 06 April 2019

Spring Folk Mask-Making Free Family Workshop

CAST, 3 Penrose Road, Helston, Cornwall, TR13 8TP

Saturday 20 April 2019

Make a Nuno Felt Scarf

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Friday 12 April 2019

In Thy Wild Garb

The Plough Arts Centre, Great Torrington EX38 8HQ

Saturday 18 May 2019 – Tuesday 18 June 2019

Esther Teichmann and Monster Chetwynd: Phantasie Fotostudio II

John Hansard Gallery, 142-144 Above Bar Street, Southampton SO14 7DU

Saturday 16 February 2019 – Thursday 23 May 2019

Royal West of England Academy Sculpture Open.

Royal West of England Academy, Queen's Road, Clifton, Bristol, BS8 1PX

Saturday 16 March 2019 – Sunday 02 June 2019

Colour onto Cloth: Polycromatic Printing

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 04 May 2019 – Friday 05 April 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: