Events

Filter events by

Garden Day

BA10 0NL

Saturday 21 September 2019

beCOME aNIMAL

Centrespacegallery, 6 Leonard Lane, BS1 1EA

Friday 30 August 2019 – Wednesday 04 September 2019

Printmaking Workshops

Creative Innovation Centre, Memorial Hall, Paul Street, Taunton, Somerset, TA1 3PF, United Kingdom

Thursday 12 September 2019 – Thursday 21 November 2019

Recent Works

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 17 September 2019 – Sunday 29 September 2019

Summer Exhibitions 2019

Penwith Gallery, Back Road West, St Ives TR26 1NL

Monday 22 July 2019 – Saturday 24 August 2019

Novel Writers: Michael Donkor

bs16ux

Thursday 26 September 2019

Future Proof, Visual Arts South West in partnership with Arnolfini

Arnolfini, 16 Narrow Quay, Bristol BS1 4QA

Friday 20 September 2019

Linda Brothwell Conversations in Making

Stonehenge Visitor Centre, Amesbury, Wiltshire SP4 7DE

Friday 24 May 2019 – Sunday 24 November 2019

Sean Lynch: A Murmur, Repeated

John Hansard Gallery, 142-144 Above Bar Street, Southampton, SO14 7DU

Saturday 20 July 2019 – Saturday 28 September 2019

Baby Art Hour

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Friday 13 September 2019

Explorers against Extinction presents Sketch for Survival

The Island Nelson St. BS1 2LE

Wednesday 09 October 2019 – Thursday 10 October 2019

In Conversation: Imran Perretta and Amal Khalaf

Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Thursday 14 November 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: