Events

Filter events by

Od Arts Festival 2020

East & West Coker - BA22 9BD

Friday 15 May 2020 – Sunday 17 May 2020

Pedestrian

Brewhouse Theatre & Arts Centre, Coal Orchard, Taunton, Somerset TA1 1JL

Friday 11 October 2019 – Saturday 30 November 2019

Roger Davies

Plough Arts Centre, 9 Fore Street, Torrington, EX38 8HQ

Saturday 05 October 2019 – Friday 22 November 2019

Autumn Workshop: Experimental Printmaking

Hauser & Wirth Somerset

Friday 29 November 2019

Together Without You

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 19 November 2019 – Sunday 24 November 2019

Urthworks by Ben Rivers

Hestercombe Gallery, Hestercombe Gardens, Cheddon Fitzpaine, Taunton TA2 8LG

Saturday 09 November 2019 – Sunday 09 February 2020

Dead Dad Book

The Burton at Bideford, Kingsley Road, EX39 2QQ

Thursday 05 December 2019 – Sunday 01 March 2020

Walk and Talk with Curator Dr Mark Rawlinson

RPS House 337 Paintworks Bath Road Bristol United Kingdom BS4 3AR

Saturday 16 November 2019

Pop and Prosperity: 1960s British Art from the Swindon Collection

Swindon Museum and Art Gallery, Bath Road, Swindon SN1 4BA

Tuesday 21 January 2020 – Saturday 18 April 2020

Advent Head & Hands Art Club

CAST, 3 Penrose Road, Helston, Cornwall, TR13 8TP

Saturday 09 November 2019 – Saturday 14 December 2019

Restless Linings

BS34DD

Friday 01 November 2019 – Friday 22 November 2019

Fertile thinking: seaweed in science and art

Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery Exeter, Queen St, EX43RX

Saturday 07 December 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: