Events

Filter events by

Life Drawing Classes

Lostwithiel , PL22 0BP

Thursday 14 March 2019 – Sunday 08 March 2020

Paper Play exhibition

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 25 May 2019 – Saturday 22 June 2019

Sriwhana Spong: Ida-Ida

133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Saturday 06 April 2019 – Sunday 16 June 2019

Weaving on a Backstrap Loom

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Friday 26 April 2019

The Devon Artist Network Spring Exhibition

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Saturday 27 April 2019 – Wednesday 08 May 2019

Stefan Gec: The Shepherd's Whistle

John Hansard Gallery, 142-144 Above Bar Street, Southampton SO14 7DU

Saturday 16 February 2019 – Saturday 27 April 2019

Anya Lewin: More than Stories: A Film Trilogy

John Hansard Gallery, 142-144 Above Bar Street, Southampton SO14 7DU

Saturday 16 February 2019 – Saturday 04 May 2019

Hourglass

Anima Mundi, Street-an-Pol, St Ives, Cornwall, TR26 2DS

Friday 19 April 2019 – Saturday 01 June 2019

North Somerset Arts Week 2019

Various - see brochure

Friday 03 May 2019 – Sunday 12 May 2019

Exhibition: Mark Rochester

The Plough Arts Centre, Great Torrington EX38 8HQ

Saturday 29 June 2019 – Saturday 03 August 2019

Jon Buck : Time of our Lives

Gallery Pangolin

Monday 13 May 2019 – Saturday 29 June 2019

Arjan Van Dal

The Studio, Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Monday 08 April 2019 – Wednesday 15 May 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: