Events

Filter events by

SAVE THE DATE: Future Proof, VASW regional event

Arnolfini, 16 Narrow Quay, Bristol BS1 4QA

Friday 20 September 2019

Birds without Borders

Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter, Devon EX4 3RX

Saturday 20 July 2019 – Sunday 03 November 2019

GoCreate Members Exhibition

CICCIC, Memorial Hall, Paul Street, Taunton, Somerset, TA1 3PF, United Kingdom

Tuesday 02 July 2019 – Sunday 28 July 2019

Exhibition: Mark Rochester

The Plough Arts Centre, Great Torrington EX38 8HQ

Saturday 29 June 2019 – Saturday 03 August 2019

Magic Carpet Exhibition

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Friday 28 June 2019 – Saturday 27 July 2019

Drawing the Portrait in Charcoal and Chalk

Centre for Science and Art, 13 Lansdown, Stroud, Gloucestershire, GL5 1BB, United Kingdom

Wednesday 09 October 2019 – Friday 11 October 2019

An Alternative History of Art with Katy Hessel

Hauser & Wirth Recital Hall, King's Bruton School

Thursday 25 July 2019

CODE2CREATE

CAS (Chapel Arts Studios)

Thursday 05 September 2019 – Saturday 07 September 2019

Contemporary Passions - Elements

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 16 July 2019 – Sunday 28 July 2019

Searc : Featuring Works Of Rowan Day

TQ2 5UW

Tuesday 06 August 2019 – Saturday 17 August 2019

Associates Summer Exhibition

Penwith Gallery, Back Road West, St Ives TR26 1NL

Saturday 27 July 2019 – Saturday 24 August 2019

Artist Talk- Monica Bonomo (Exchange)

Aspex Gallery PO1 3BF

Friday 05 July 2019 – Sunday 22 September 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: