Events

Filter events by

Bronze Arts Award in a week

Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter, Devon RX4 3RX

Tuesday 13 August 2019 – Saturday 17 August 2019

Nicholas Wright: A Chance To Look At Chicken

133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Saturday 06 April 2019 – Sunday 16 June 2019

Invisible Narratives

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 23 March 2019 – Saturday 15 June 2019

b-side Assemblies 04: Making Art in Times of Crisis

Portland Stadium Bowl, Incline Road, Portland, Dorset, DT5 1DP

Friday 28 June 2019

Helston Herbarium | A Drop-In Workshop for Families

CAST, 3 Penrose Road, Helston, Cornwall, TR13 8TP

Saturday 01 June 2019

Degree Shows 2019 at Plymouth College of Art

Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth, PL4 8AT

Saturday 15 June 2019 – Thursday 20 June 2019

Frome Art Trail

Frome BA11 1JT

Saturday 06 July 2019 – Sunday 14 July 2019

Dorset Art Market

The Avenue Stadium, Weymouth Avenue, Dorchester DT1 2RY

Saturday 29 June 2019

Solitude by Lucy Willow

The Picture Room, Newlyn Art Gallery

Monday 06 May 2019 – Saturday 15 June 2019

Radioactive Boglach: recent work by Aimee Lax

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 30 March 2019 – Sunday 02 June 2019

Sightlines

Museum in the Park Stroud GL5 4AF

Saturday 04 May 2019 – Sunday 02 June 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: