Events

Filter events by

Make a Mug

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 27 April 2019

An Intro to French Polishing

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 18 May 2019

Botanical drawing for adults

The Engine Room, The Exchange

Wednesday 17 April 2019

Oliver Messel: Wake Up and Dream - Theatre, Art and Society

University of Bristol Theatre Collection, 21 Park Row, Bristol, BS1 5LT

Thursday 22 November 2018 – Monday 01 April 2019

fig-futures: Charlotte Moth

KARST, 22, George Place, Stonehouse, Plymouth, Devon, PL1 3NY

Monday 18 March 2019 – Saturday 23 March 2019

5-Week Ceramics Course: Plant Pots

Making Space

Monday 25 February 2019 – Monday 25 March 2019

Exeter's Fine Art Collection: A Sense of Place

Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter, Devon, EX4 3RX

Tuesday 18 June 2019 – Sunday 15 March 2020

Fire: Flashes to Ashes in British Art 1692-2019

RWA, Queens Road, Bristol, BS8 1PX

Saturday 15 June 2019 – Sunday 01 September 2019

Mai-Thu Perret, The Blazing World

Spike Island, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 19 January 2019 – Saturday 23 March 2019

5-Week Reclaimed Jewellery Course

Making Space

Monday 25 February 2019 – Monday 25 March 2019

New Works by Iain Robertson and Clare Wardman

Pool School Gallery, Church Rd, Pool, Cornwall. TR15 3PZ

Saturday 02 February 2019 – Saturday 30 March 2019

Arjan Van Dal

The Studio, Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Monday 08 April 2019 – Wednesday 15 May 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: