Events

Filter events by

Family Saturdays

Aspex Gallery, The Vulcan, PO1 3BF

Monday 01 October 2018 – Thursday 31 October 2019

Sightlines

Museum in the Park Stroud GL5 4AF

Saturday 04 May 2019 – Sunday 02 June 2019

In Conversation: Sriwhana Spong and Vera Mey

133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Thursday 23 May 2019

Mini Makers

Aspex Gallery, The Vulcan, PO1 3BF

Monday 01 October 2018 – Wednesday 31 July 2019

Jon England: Hour Hands

Market House Museum, 32 Swain St, Watchet TA23 0AD

Wednesday 27 March 2019 – Friday 08 November 2019

Berber Carpet: Jacqui Hallum

Exeter Phoenix

Saturday 16 February 2019 – Sunday 21 April 2019

Makers Elevenses: April

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Friday 26 April 2019

Simon Faithfull: Elsewhen

Hestercombe Gallery, Hestercombe Gardens, Cheddon Fitzpaine, Taunton TA2 8LG

Saturday 09 March 2019 – Sunday 30 June 2019

Ten Views of Golden Cap

Lyme Regis Museum, Bridge St, Lyme Regis DT7 3QA

Friday 01 March 2019 – Sunday 26 May 2019

In Residence: A Symposium on Artists' Residencies

Hauser & Wirth Somerset, Durslade Farm, Dropping Lane, BA10 0NL

Friday 26 April 2019

Masters of Japanese Prints: Life in the City

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol, BS8 1RL

Saturday 12 January 2019 – Sunday 12 May 2019

Baby Friendly Curator Talk: Extreme Imagination

Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter, Devon, EX4 3RX

Tuesday 14 May 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: