Events

Filter events by

The Lost Words

Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery Exeter, Queen St, EX43RX

Saturday 19 October 2019 – Sunday 12 January 2020

A Gathering of Unasked Possibility

Centrespacegallery, 6 Leonard Lane, BS1 1EA

Thursday 14 November 2019 – Wednesday 20 November 2019

Expressions

Centrespacegallery, 6 Leonard Lane, BS1 1EA

Saturday 23 November 2019 – Tuesday 26 November 2019

Digital creative workshops

Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery Exeter, Queen St, EX43RX

Saturday 25 January 2020

167 Annual Open Exhibition

RWA

Sunday 29 September 2019 – Sunday 01 December 2019

MAKE 2019 - Exhibition of Contemporary Crafts for Christmas

Devon Guild of Craftsmen, Riverside Mill, Fore St., Bovey Tracey, Devon, TQ13 9AF

Saturday 16 November 2019 – Sunday 05 January 2020

Connection: The Art of Three

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 03 December 2019 – Sunday 08 December 2019

Digital creative workshops

Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery Exeter, Queen St, EX43RX

Saturday 15 February 2020

Meet the Artist Jack Latham

RPS House 337 Paintworks Bath Road Bristol United Kingdom BS4 3AR

Saturday 07 December 2019

Winter Art Fair

The Gallery, Symondsbury Estate, Bridport DT6 6HG

Sunday 01 December 2019 – Sunday 05 January 2020

To Those Born Later

Knowle West Media Centre, Leinster Avenue, Bristol, BS4 1NL

Thursday 21 November 2019

RAMM Lates

Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery Exeter, Queen St, EX43RX

Friday 06 December 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: