Events

Filter events by

Select Art Trail 2019

Stroud Valleys

Wednesday 08 May 2019 – Sunday 26 May 2019

Dorset Art Market

The Avenue Stadium, Weymouth Avenue, Dorchester DT1 2RY

Saturday 20 April 2019

Esther Teichmann and Monster Chetwynd: Phantasie Fotostudio II

John Hansard Gallery, 142-144 Above Bar Street, Southampton SO14 7DU

Saturday 16 February 2019 – Thursday 23 May 2019

An Intro to French Polishing

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 18 May 2019

Museums at Night: Tattoo Live

M Shed, Princes Wharf, Wapping Rd, Bristol BS1 4RN

Thursday 16 May 2019

GAA: Holistic Science and Wisdom Tradition

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL

Saturday 16 February 2019 – Saturday 18 May 2019

Masters of Invention

Devon Guild of Craftsmen, Riverside Mill, Bovey Tracey, Devon, TQ13 9AF

Saturday 18 May 2019 – Sunday 07 July 2019

Freedom in Painting in Port Isaac

Port Isaac Village Hall

Monday 20 May 2019 – Friday 24 May 2019

Anya Lewin: More than Stories: A Film Trilogy

John Hansard Gallery, 142-144 Above Bar Street, Southampton SO14 7DU

Saturday 16 February 2019 – Saturday 04 May 2019

Emma Hart: Banger

Andrew Brownsword Gallery, The Edge, University of Bath, Claverton Down, Bath, BA2 7AY

Saturday 16 February 2019 – Saturday 27 April 2019

Jem Southam: Birds Rivers Rain

Kestle Barton, Manaccan, Helston, Cornwall TR12 6HU

Saturday 13 April 2019 – Sunday 02 June 2019

St Ives and its Artists

Kennaway House, Coburg Road, Sidmouth, Devon, EX10 8NG

Tuesday 30 April 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: