Events

Filter events by

Future Proof, Visual Arts South West in partnership with Arnolfini

Arnolfini, 16 Narrow Quay, Bristol BS1 4QA

Friday 20 September 2019

PUBLIC HEARING

The Station, Silver Street, Bristol, BS1 2AG

Friday 06 September 2019 – Saturday 28 September 2019

Digital creative workshops

Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery Exeter, Queen St, EX43RX

Saturday 19 October 2019

Touring the Swindon Collection, 60 Years On

Swindon Museum and Art Gallery, Bath Road, Swindon SN1 4BA

Tuesday 30 July 2019 – Saturday 09 November 2019

Drawing the Portrait in Charcoal and Chalk

Centre for Science and Art, 13 Lansdown, Stroud, Gloucestershire, GL5 1BB, United Kingdom

Wednesday 09 October 2019 – Friday 11 October 2019

tHrIVE: Our Community and the Flora of the Moors

Green Hill Arts

Friday 13 September 2019 – Saturday 26 October 2019

Make a Hand Bound Sketchbook

Tate St Ives, Porthmeor Beach St Ives Cornwall TR26 1TG

Saturday 21 September 2019

Well Heeled (Boots and Shoes) Half Day Course

The Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen St, Exeter, EX4 3RX

Saturday 12 October 2019

Rewild

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 10 December 2019 – Sunday 15 December 2019

Novel Writers: Oyinkan Braithwaite

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Tuesday 08 October 2019

Family Saturdays

Aspex Gallery, The Vulcan, PO1 3BF

Monday 01 October 2018 – Thursday 31 October 2019

Live Welding Demonstration with AIP Welding Supplies and Pennie Elfick

Clayhill Arts, Charlynch Lane, Bridgwater, TA5 2PH

Friday 04 October 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: