Events

Filter events by

Bookbinding Workshop: Two Sewn Notebooks

Taunton Literary Festival, Taunton Library Meetings Room, Paul Street, Taunton, TA1 3XZ

Friday 22 November 2019

Exhibition Tour

Hauser & Wirth Somerset

Friday 29 November 2019

The Obscure Eye presents…

Chippenham Museum, 9 – 10 Market Place, Chippenham, Wiltshire, SN15 3HF

Friday 18 October 2019 – Saturday 11 January 2020

David Shillinglaw - Happy Place

That Art Gallery

Friday 15 November 2019 – Friday 20 December 2019

David Smith. Field Work

BA10 0NL

Saturday 28 September 2019 – Sunday 05 January 2020

Felicity Hammond: Surface Treatment

Cleveland Pools, Hampton Row, Bath, BA2 6QS

Saturday 23 November 2019 – Sunday 08 December 2019

Landscapes of the Mind: The Art of Tristram Hillier

TA1 4AA

Saturday 09 November 2019 – Saturday 18 April 2020

Connection: The Art of Three

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 03 December 2019 – Sunday 08 December 2019

Ernest Gimson: Observation, Imagination and Making

The Wilson, Clarence Street, Cheltenham, GL50 3JT

Saturday 23 November 2019 – Tuesday 25 February 2020

Artists of the Penwith Studios

Penwith Gallery, Back Road west, St Ives TR26 1NL

Saturday 09 November 2019 – Saturday 07 December 2019

Printmaking Workshops

Creative Innovation Centre, Memorial Hall, Paul Street, Taunton, Somerset, TA1 3PF, United Kingdom

Thursday 12 September 2019 – Thursday 21 November 2019

Mini Art Foundation for 13-18s

St Ives School of Painting, Back Road West, St Ives, Cornwall TR18 1NG

Sunday 06 October 2019 – Sunday 15 December 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: