Events

Filter events by

On Paper Exhibition

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 23 February 2019 – Saturday 18 May 2019

Open For Art 2019

South Dorset

Saturday 18 May 2019 – Sunday 02 June 2019

Radioactive Boglach: Aimee Lax

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 30 March 2019 – Sunday 02 June 2019

Drawing with cut paper

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Friday 03 May 2019

Dorset Art Market

The Avenue Stadium, Weymouth Avenue, Dorchester DT1 2RY

Saturday 31 August 2019

Inspirations: art of the south west

Kennaway House, Coburg Road, Sidmouth, Devon, EX10 8NG

Thursday 18 April 2019 – Wednesday 24 April 2019

Make a Mug

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 27 April 2019

Black Swan Arts Young Open 2019

Black Swan Arts

Saturday 30 March 2019 – Saturday 27 April 2019

Exeter's Fine Art Collection: A Sense of Place

Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter, Devon, EX4 3RX

Tuesday 18 June 2019 – Sunday 15 March 2020

Generate

Aspex Gallery, The Vulcan, PO1 3BF

Monday 01 October 2018 – Wednesday 31 July 2019

An Intro to French Polishing

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 18 May 2019

THE LAST STOP an exhibition by Jackson Woodcock

Kosar Contemporary BS34DD

Saturday 27 April 2019 – Saturday 11 May 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: