Events

Filter events by

Bauhaus and Women

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Nicky Hirst: Algorithms, Grail Moths, Largish Tom...

Exeter Phoenix

Saturday 13 July 2019 – Sunday 08 September 2019

Od Arts Festival 2020

East & West Coker - BA22 9BD

Friday 15 May 2020 – Sunday 17 May 2020

The Summer Show 2019

Devon Guild of Craftsmen, Riverside Mill, Bovey Tracey, Devon, TQ13 9AF

Saturday 20 July 2019 – Sunday 08 September 2019

Family Saturday: Show

BA10 0NL

Saturday 07 September 2019

In Conversation: Meriç Algün and Carmen Juliá

Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Thursday 24 October 2019

CROSSING BOUNDARIES

Centrespacegallery, 6 Leonard Lane, BS1 1EA

Friday 06 September 2019 – Wednesday 18 September 2019

Closing Performance: Demelza Toy Toy, Jol Thomson, Hannah Catherine Jones and Libita Clayton

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 07 September 2019

Together Without You

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 19 November 2019 – Sunday 24 November 2019

Landslip Harvest Artist Feast and live music

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell street, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 05 October 2019

Stuck Between A Rock And Infinite Space

The Island Nelson St. BS1 2LE

Thursday 19 September 2019 – Sunday 22 September 2019

The Island Open Studios 2019

The Island Nelson St. BS1 2LE

Friday 13 September 2019 – Sunday 15 September 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: