Events

Filter events by

Loud and Clear

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 31 August 2019 – Sunday 27 October 2019

Linda Brothwell Conversations in Making

Stonehenge Visitor Centre, Amesbury, Wiltshire SP4 7DE

Friday 24 May 2019 – Sunday 24 November 2019

Baby Art Hour for babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Friday 22 November 2019

Sea Garden

Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery Exeter, Queen St, EX43RX

Saturday 16 November 2019 – Sunday 26 January 2020

Finding the Edge: The Writing of Anne Carson

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Thursday 21 November 2019

Time for Tea!

Swindon Museum and Art Gallery, Bath Road, Swindon SN1 4BA

Tuesday 15 October 2019 – Saturday 07 March 2020

Commissioning contemporary artists

Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery Exeter, Queen St, EX43RX

Thursday 21 November 2019

Walking Book Club: Surfacing

Number Seven 7 The High Street Dulverton Somerset TA22 9HB

Saturday 23 November 2019

Saturday Arts Award Club

Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery

Saturday 28 September 2019 – Saturday 16 November 2019

Ken White: Railways and Landscapes

Swindon Museum and Art Gallery, Bath Road, Swindon SN1 4BA

Tuesday 17 September 2019 – Saturday 30 November 2019

Urthworks by Ben Rivers

Hestercombe Gallery, Hestercombe Gardens, Cheddon Fitzpaine, Taunton TA2 8LG

Saturday 09 November 2019 – Sunday 09 February 2020

Still I Rise: Feminisms, Gender, Resistance - Act 3

Arnolfini, 16 Narrow Quay, Bristol, BS1 4QA

Saturday 14 September 2019 – Sunday 15 December 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: