Events

Filter events by

CAST Film Club | Maeve Brennan | The Drift

CAST, 3 Penrose Road, Helston, Cornwall, TR13 8TP

Friday 24 May 2019

Mark Tichner - Artist's Talk

Exeter Phoenix

Wednesday 08 May 2019

Passport to Pimlico | Introduced by Sonia Boyce | CAST

CAST, 3 Penrose Road, Helston, Cornwall, TR13 8TP

Thursday 25 April 2019

Steven Paige: Artist Talk and Drinks Reception

The Gallery at Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth PL4 8AT

Thursday 09 May 2019

Baby Friendly Curator Talk: Extreme Imagination

Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter, Devon, EX4 3RX

Tuesday 14 May 2019

Uncanny Valley, Difficult Kin

Aspex, The Vulcan Building, PO1 3BF

Friday 05 April 2019 – Sunday 23 June 2019

Ten Views of Golden Cap

Lyme Regis Museum, Bridge St, Lyme Regis DT7 3QA

Friday 01 March 2019 – Sunday 26 May 2019

Fabric Africa: Stories told through textiles

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol, BS8 1RL

Saturday 30 June 2018 – Sunday 19 May 2019

Sightlines

Museum in the Park Stroud GL5 4AF

Saturday 04 May 2019 – Sunday 02 June 2019

Talk: Art Curation or Art Censorship: Who chooses what we see and how we see it?

Theatre 2, Roland Levinsky Building, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Friday 03 May 2019

Select Art Trail 2019

Stroud Valleys

Wednesday 08 May 2019 – Sunday 26 May 2019

Frome Art Trail

Frome BA11 1JT

Saturday 06 July 2019 – Sunday 14 July 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: