Events

Filter events by

SAVE THE DATE: Future Proof, VASW regional event

Arnolfini, 16 Narrow Quay, Bristol BS1 4QA

Friday 20 September 2019

167 Annual Open Exhibition

RWA

Sunday 29 September 2019 – Sunday 01 December 2019

LISTEN

Black Swan Arts

Saturday 20 July 2019 – Sunday 01 September 2019

Walking Book Club: Dancing with the Gods

Number Seven 7, The High Street, Dulverton, Somerset TA22 9HB

Saturday 21 September 2019

Sickboy: Dreamworlds

That Art Gallery, 17 Christmas Steps, Bristol, BS1 5BS

Friday 05 July 2019 – Wednesday 24 July 2019

LISTEN: Scanner (Aka Robin Rimbaud) Mass Observation plus Joseph Hyde and special guests

The Silk Mill, Merchants Barton, Saxonvale, Frome BA11 1PT

Tuesday 13 August 2019

LISTEN: Deep Listening and Slow Music, Artists Talk

Long Gallery, Black Swan Arts, 2 Bridge Street, Frome BA11 1BB

Friday 26 July 2019

Terra Incognita

The Gallery, Symondsbury Estate, Bridport DT6 6HG

Saturday 10 August 2019 – Wednesday 21 August 2019

Through the Artist's Window

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 13 August 2019 – Sunday 18 August 2019

Art: investment or decoration

Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery

Tuesday 10 September 2019

Pottery Painting Workshops with Something Lovely Pottery

Kennaway House, Cobourg Road, Sidmouth, EX10 8NG

Tuesday 30 July 2019 – Tuesday 27 August 2019

Sean Lynch: A Murmur, Repeated

John Hansard Gallery

Saturday 20 July 2019 – Saturday 28 September 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: