Events

Filter events by

‘Tapesleep’

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol

Saturday 20 April 2019 – Wednesday 24 April 2019

A Colour Chart for Killing - Lunchtime Talk

Central Library, College Green, Bristol BS1 5TL

Thursday 18 April 2019

Tom Marshman: I went to a marvellous party

various

Saturday 23 March 2019 – Sunday 24 March 2019

Oliver Messel: Wake Up and Dream - Theatre, Art and Society

University of Bristol Theatre Collection, 21 Park Row, Bristol, BS1 5LT

Thursday 22 November 2018 – Monday 01 April 2019

Now or Never presents: A Revolution of Discomfort

Arnolfini

Friday 22 March 2019 – Wednesday 27 March 2019

Ultra Japan

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol, BS8 1RL

Thursday 04 April 2019

RWA Sculpture Open Exhibition 2019

RWA, Queens Road, Bristol, BS8 1PX

Saturday 16 March 2019 – Sunday 02 June 2019

Matt Antoniak - Sasquatch

Test Space, Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Saturday 06 April 2019 – Sunday 21 April 2019

Javasu

Caraboo Projects, The Works, Stafford Street, Bedminster BS3 4DA

Friday 29 March 2019 – Monday 29 April 2019

Exhibition Tour: Ida-Ida

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 27 April 2019

I Am Making Art: Sigils and Symbols

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 23 March 2019

Novel Writers: Kim Sherwood Testament

Spike Island, BS1 6UX

Thursday 16 May 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: