Events

Filter events by

Natural Selection

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol, BS8 1RL

Saturday 01 June 2019 – Sunday 15 September 2019

Debris

Test Space, Spike Island

Saturday 31 August 2019 – Sunday 08 September 2019

Cosmic Fishing

BS34DD

Saturday 13 July 2019 – Saturday 03 August 2019

Sickboy: Dreamworlds

That Art Gallery, 17 Christmas Steps, Bristol, BS1 5BS

Friday 05 July 2019 – Wednesday 24 July 2019

Creative Resilience Programme

The Naturals Arts Workshop Building Widcombe Institute Widcombe Hill Bath BA2 6AA

Thursday 22 August 2019

Social Media Filmmaking

Salvation Army Bath Citadel, Upper Hall Green Park Road Bath BA1 1XE

Wednesday 24 July 2019

In Conversation: Libita Clayton and Robert Leckie

Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Thursday 25 July 2019

Introduction to Painting the Portrait

Hamilton House, 80 Stokes Croft, Bristol, BS1 3QY

Wednesday 14 August 2019 – Friday 16 August 2019

AND THEY LIVED HAPPILY EVER AFTER...

Arnolfini, 16 Narrow Quay, Bristol BS1 4QA

Sunday 28 July 2019

Fire: Flashes to Ashes in British Art 1692-2019

RWA, Queens Road, Bristol, BS8 1PX

Saturday 15 June 2019 – Sunday 01 September 2019

Cosmic Fishing

BS34DD

Saturday 13 July 2019 – Saturday 03 August 2019

Film Screening: The Andre Trilogy

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Thursday 29 August 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: