Events

Filter events by

Christopher Kulendran Thomas, New Eelam: Bristol

Spike Island, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 19 January 2019 – Sunday 24 March 2019

Tattoo: British Tattoo Art Revealed

M Shed, Princes Wharf, Wapping Rd, Bristol BS1 4RN

Saturday 16 March 2019 – Sunday 16 June 2019

Leonardo da Vinci: A Life in Drawing

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol, BS8 1RL

Friday 01 February 2019 – Monday 06 May 2019

Natural Selection

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol, BS8 1RL

Saturday 01 June 2019 – Sunday 15 September 2019

Spike Island Open Studios 2019

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Friday 03 May 2019 – Monday 06 May 2019

Masters of Japanese Prints: Life in the City

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol, BS8 1RL

Saturday 12 January 2019 – Sunday 12 May 2019

Exhibition Tour: Ida-Ida

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 27 April 2019

Tom Marshman: I went to a marvellous party

various

Saturday 23 March 2019 – Sunday 24 March 2019

I Am Making Art: Sigils and Symbols

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 23 March 2019

Film Screening: Selected 9

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Thursday 20 June 2019

Now or Never presents: A Revolution of Discomfort

Arnolfini

Friday 22 March 2019 – Wednesday 27 March 2019

Baby Art Hour

Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Friday 12 April 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: