Events

Filter events by

Still I Rise: Feminisms, Gender, Resistance - Act 3

Arnolfini, 16 Narrow Quay, Bristol, BS1 4QA

Saturday 14 September 2019 – Sunday 15 December 2019

Restless Linings

BS34DD

Friday 01 November 2019 – Friday 22 November 2019

Interventions/2: Films by Yoko Ono

The Georgian House Museum

Saturday 28 September 2019 – Tuesday 31 December 2019

Baby Art Hour For babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Friday 13 December 2019

To Those Born Later

Knowle West Media Centre, Leinster Avenue, Bristol, BS4 1NL

Thursday 21 November 2019

Art Battle Trinity

Trinity Art s Centre

Thursday 21 November 2019

Finding the Edge: The Writing of Anne Carson

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Thursday 21 November 2019

Do you believe in magic?

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Road, Bristol, BS8 1RL

Saturday 19 October 2019 – Sunday 19 April 2020

In Conversation: Imran Perretta and Amal Khalaf

Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Wednesday 27 November 2019

Exhibition Preview: 100 Years of Knowle West Style

Knowle West Media Centre, Leinster Avenue, Bristol, BS4 1NL

Tuesday 26 November 2019

Sea Swimmers | Opening Event | Lynn Dennison in conversation with Beth French

Watchet Visitor Centre & Boat Museum, Harbour Rd, Watchet, TA23 0AQ

Friday 18 October 2019 – Saturday 30 November 2019

Finding the Edge: The Writing of Anne Carson

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Thursday 21 November 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: