Events

Filter events by

Autumn Workshop: Bronze Casting Masterclass

Hauser & Wirth Somerset

Friday 15 November 2019 – Saturday 16 November 2019

Exploring Textile Surfaces

KWMC: The Factory, Unit 24 Filwood Green Business Park, 1 Filwood Park Lane, Bristol

Thursday 10 October 2019 – Thursday 21 November 2019

Family Saturdays

Aspex Gallery, The Vulcan, PO1 3BF

Monday 01 October 2018 – Thursday 31 October 2019

Craft Workshops

Various Venues

Friday 08 February 2019 – Tuesday 31 December 2019

Bookbinding Workshop: Two Sewn Notebooks

Taunton Literary Festival, Taunton Library Meetings Room, Paul Street, Taunton, TA1 3XZ

Friday 22 November 2019

Symposium: Positioning Sculpture

Hauser & Wirth Somerset

Thursday 05 December 2019

HUMPHRY DAVY LANTERN WORKSHOPS 2019

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL

Friday 25 October 2019 – Saturday 26 October 2019

Exeter's Recent Discoveries Half Day Course

The Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery (RAMM)

Saturday 02 November 2019

Pumpkin Carving Workshops

Hauser & Wirth Somerset

Saturday 26 October 2019

Talking Pictures with Maggie Giraud FRSA

Kennaway House, Cobourg Road, Sidmouth, EX10 8NG

Wednesday 25 September 2019 – Wednesday 04 December 2019

WHAT'S IN YOUR HEAD

The Exchange Princes Street Penzance TR18 2NL

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Printmaking Workshops

Creative Innovation Centre, Memorial Hall, Paul Street, Taunton, Somerset, TA1 3PF, United Kingdom

Thursday 12 September 2019 – Thursday 21 November 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: