Events

Filter events by

Introduction to Painting the Portrait

Centre for Science and Art, 13 Lansdown, Stroud, Gloucestershire, GL5 1BB, United Kingdom

Wednesday 21 August 2019 – Friday 23 August 2019

LISTEN a summer of sound art

Black Swan Arts and other locations around Frome.     

Saturday 20 July 2019 – Sunday 01 September 2019

Craft Workshops

Various Venues

Friday 08 February 2019 – Tuesday 31 December 2019

Bookbinding Workshop: Japanese Books and the Chinese Accordion

Exeter Phoenix, Bradninch Place, Gandy Street, Exeter, Devon, EX4 3LS

Saturday 19 October 2019

Bristol Old Vic Youth Theatre Summer School

Hauser & Wirth Somerset Durslade Farm, Dropping Lane, Bruton, Somerset BA10 0NL

Monday 12 August 2019 – Thursday 22 August 2019

Garden Day

BA10 0NL

Saturday 21 September 2019

Mike Glier: Sense and Place, Abstraction in the Garden

BA10 0NL

Monday 16 September 2019 – Friday 20 September 2019

How to Survive & Thrive: Creative Resilience For Artists

The Naturals Arts Workshop Building, Widcombe Institute, Widcombe Hill, Bath, BA2 6AA

Thursday 22 August 2019

Make a Hand Bound Sketchbook

Tate St Ives, Porthmeor Beach St Ives Cornwall TR26 1TG

Saturday 21 September 2019

Bristol Boro Society

SPACE 6 West St. BS2 0BH

Monday 16 September 2019

Paint Pouring Workshops

Kennaway House, Cobourg Road, Sidmouth, Devon, EX10 8NG

Monday 19 August 2019 – Saturday 24 August 2019

Planting Design: A Workshop with Noel Kingsbury

BA10 0NL

Sunday 22 September 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: