Events

Filter events by

Multi Block Lino Print

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 27 April 2019

Visualising Wave Forms Workshop

The Happidrome, Goonhilly Downs, Helston, Cornwall, TR12 6EF

Saturday 23 March 2019

Craft Workshops

Various Venues

Friday 08 February 2019 – Tuesday 31 December 2019

Intro to Creative Printmaking

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Wednesday 17 April 2019

Trio of Shaker Pieces

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 06 April 2019

Open For Art 2019

South Dorset

Saturday 18 May 2019 – Sunday 02 June 2019

Javasu

Caraboo Projects, The Works, Stafford Street, Bedminster BS3 4DA

Friday 29 March 2019 – Monday 29 April 2019

Acrylic Landscapes

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 11 May 2019

Makers Elevenses: April

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Friday 26 April 2019

Library of plants workshop

Newlyn Art Gallery & The Exchange

Saturday 27 April 2019

Aimee :ax Masterclass

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 13 April 2019

I Am Making Art: Sigils and Symbols

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 23 March 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: