Events

Filter events by

Tipping Point

Literary & Scientific Institute, 51 East Street Bridport, Dorset DT6 3JX, UK

Saturday 06 July 2019

Of Animacy Reading Group: Plants

Stourhead House, Stourton, Warminster, Wiltshire BA12 6QD

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Of Animacy Reading Group: Minerals

Stourhead House, Stourton, Warminster, Wiltshire BA12 6QD

Wednesday 28 August 2019

Speakeasy

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL

Friday 12 July 2019

Of Animacy Reading Group: Animals

Stourhead House, Stourton, Warminster, Wiltshire BA12 6QD

Wednesday 26 June 2019

In Conversation: James N. Kienitz Wilkins and Shama Khanna

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 06 July 2019

South West Fed Conference 2019: Inspiring Audiences: Home and Away

Roland Levinsky Building, University of Plymouth, Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Thursday 04 July 2019 – Friday 05 July 2019

ebc021 exhibition

east bristol contemporary

Friday 19 July 2019 – Sunday 21 July 2019

Curating Private Art Collections: 2019 International Curatorial Symposium

Hauser & Wirth Somerset Durslade Farm, Dropping Lane, Bruton, Somerset BA10 0NL

Friday 05 July 2019

Berliner Zeitgeist In Stroud

The Goods Shed, Station Approach Stroud GL5 3AP

Friday 19 July 2019

Drawing Exhibitions by Elsbeth Buff and Deenagh Miller

LT Gallery

Thursday 06 June 2019 – Tuesday 02 July 2019

Project Night for artists working in communities

Knowle West Media Centre, Leinster Avenue, Bristol, BS4 1NL

Thursday 04 July 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: