Events

Filter events by

WHERE I AM IS HERE | MARGARET TAIT AT 100 | CAST

CAST, 3 Penrose Road, Helston, Cornwall, TR13 8TP

Thursday 04 April 2019

Novel Writers: Kim Sherwood Testament

Spike Island, BS1 6UX

Thursday 16 May 2019

Talk: Revolutionary Style: Fashion in the Eighteenth Century

Theatre 2, Roland Levinsky Building, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Tuesday 02 April 2019

A Colour Chart for Killing - Lunchtime Talk

Central Library, College Green, Bristol BS1 5TL

Thursday 18 April 2019

In Residence: A Symposium on Artists' Residencies

Hauser & Wirth Somerset, Durslade Farm, Dropping Lane, BA10 0NL

Friday 26 April 2019

Radioactive Boglach: recent work by Aimee Lax

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 30 March 2019 – Sunday 02 June 2019

Talk: Doggerland Book Launch

Jill Craigie Cinema, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Monday 01 April 2019

Known and Imagined Landscapes: An evening with Catherine Goodman, Alice Oswald, Rachel Campbell Johnson and Helena Drysdale

Hauser & Wirth Somerset, Durslade Farm, Dropping Lane, BA10 0NL

Friday 26 April 2019

South West Fed Conference 2019: Inspiring Audiences: Home and Away

Roland Levinsky Building, University of Plymouth, Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Thursday 04 July 2019 – Friday 05 July 2019

Journeying to Light: Walk and Talk with Artist Elaine M Goodwin

Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter, Devon, EX4 3RX

Thursday 11 April 2019

Celebrating Art, Culture and Heritage in Island and Remote Communities

On The Quay, St. Mary's, TR21 0HU

Wednesday 08 May 2019 – Friday 10 May 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: