Events

Filter events by

Andy Holden | Screening and Talk at Falmouth University

Falmouth University, Lecture Theatre 1, Falmouth Campus, 25 Woodlane, Falmouth, TR11 4R

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Od Arts Festival 2020

East & West Coker - BA22 9BD

Friday 15 May 2020 – Sunday 17 May 2020

Screening: Simon Marsden: A Life in Pictures and Director Q&A

RPS House 337 Paintworks Bath Road Bristol United Kingdom BS4 3AR

Sunday 27 October 2019

Pilvi Takala | Talk and Screening

CAST, 3 Penrose Road, Helston, Cornwall, TR13 8TP

Friday 01 November 2019

Pilvi Takala | Screening Programme

CAST, 3 Penrose Road, Helston, Cornwall, TR13 8TP

Tuesday 22 October 2019 – Sunday 10 November 2019

Screening: Out of Thin Air and Q&A session with the film's director Dylan Howitt

RPS House 337 Paintworks Bath Road Bristol United Kingdom BS4 3AR

Thursday 24 October 2019

Sea Swimmers | Opening Event | Lynn Dennison in conversation with Beth French

Watchet Visitor Centre & Boat Museum, Harbour Rd, Watchet, TA23 0AQ

Friday 18 October 2019 – Saturday 30 November 2019

Film London Jarman Award 2019: Screening and Conversation

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Thursday 07 November 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: