Events

Filter events by

Kedals - 'Chop Your Own Wood'

That Art Gallery, 17 Christmas Steps, Bristol, BS1 5BS

Friday 07 June 2019 – Saturday 22 June 2019

Springfield Pottery with Philip and Frannie Leach

The Plough Arts Centre, Great Torrington EX38 8HQ

Saturday 10 August 2019 – Saturday 28 September 2019

Tattoo: British Tattoo Art Revealed

M Shed, Princes Wharf, Wapping Rd, Bristol BS1 4RN

Saturday 16 March 2019 – Sunday 16 June 2019

Fresh Air Sculpture 2019

The Old Rectory, Church Road, Quenington, Glos, GL7 5BN

Sunday 16 June 2019 – Sunday 07 July 2019

Jem Southam: Birds Rivers Rain

Kestle Barton, Manaccan, Helston, Cornwall TR12 6HU

Saturday 13 April 2019 – Sunday 02 June 2019

organicARTS and Abstraction Exhibition

Boatyard Cafe and Bakery, 60b Haven Rd, Quayside, Exeter EX2 8DP

Wednesday 01 May 2019 – Saturday 01 June 2019

Meeting the Archive, Steven Paige

The Gallery at Plymouth College of Art

Thursday 11 April 2019 – Saturday 01 June 2019

Exeter's Fine Art Collection: A Sense of Place

Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter, Devon, EX4 3RX

Tuesday 18 June 2019 – Sunday 15 March 2020

Radioactive Boglach: Aimee Lax

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 30 March 2019 – Sunday 02 June 2019

Nicholas Wright: A Chance To Look At Chicken

133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Saturday 06 April 2019 – Sunday 16 June 2019

Library of Plants

The Engine Room, The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL

Saturday 11 May 2019 – Saturday 15 June 2019

Art Bar Bristol - ANITA TAYLOR

Renatos, King St, Bristol

Wednesday 29 May 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: