Events

Filter events by

Insights iii

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 25 June 2019 – Sunday 30 June 2019

The Summer Show 2019

Devon Guild of Craftsmen, Riverside Mill, Bovey Tracey, Devon, TQ13 9AF

Saturday 20 July 2019 – Sunday 08 September 2019

Levitate

Centrespacegallery, 6 Leonard Lane, BS1 1EA

Friday 12 July 2019 – Sunday 21 July 2019

All Things Being Equal

Black Swan Arts

Saturday 01 June 2019 – Wednesday 03 July 2019

Europe After The Rain

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 22 June 2019 – Saturday 12 October 2019

4 Media Mix

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 02 July 2019 – Sunday 14 July 2019

167 Annual Open Exhibition

RWA

Sunday 29 September 2019 – Sunday 01 December 2019

John Barleycorn Must Die

New Brewery Arts, Cirencester, GL7 1JH

Saturday 15 June 2019 – Sunday 25 August 2019

CAST Open Studio with Falmouth University students

CAST, 3 Penrose Road, Helston, Cornwall, TR13 8TP

Saturday 29 June 2019

Exeter's Fine Art Collection: A Sense of Place

Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter, Devon, EX4 3RX

Tuesday 18 June 2019 – Sunday 15 March 2020

Jonathan Michael Ray in The Picture Room

The Picture Room, Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Monday 19 August 2019 – Saturday 12 October 2019

Of Animacy Reading Group: Plants

Stourhead House, Stourton, Warminster, Wiltshire BA12 6QD

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: