Events Archive

Filter events by

what remains and is to come

KARST, 22 George Place, Stonehouse, Plymouth, Devon PL13NY

Saturday 29 March 2014

Dodo Photo, 35 New Bridge Street, Exeter, Devon EX4 3AH

Saturday 29 March 2014 – Saturday 10 May 2014

Ali Kayley/Dan Glaister, From Purgatory to Paradise: Nude in Road

Index Gallery, Brewery Lane, Thrupp, Stroud

Saturday 29 March 2014 – Sunday 06 April 2014

Walking the edge

The Field Museum, Yarner Wood, Bovey Tracey, TQ13 9LT and [email protected], 57 East Street, Ashburton, TQ13 7AQ

Saturday 29 March 2014 – Tuesday 22 April 2014

Natural Forms in Wire with Mel Day

Walford Mill Crafts, Stone Lane, Wimborne, Dorset BH21 1NL

Sunday 30 March 2014

ENCOUNTERS - works by Richard Devereux

The Long Barn, Roselidden Farm, Helston

Sunday 30 March 2014 – Sunday 04 May 2014

Peter Stiles: Paintings

The Plough Arts Centre, 9-11 Fore St, Great Torrington, Devon EX38 8HQ

Wednesday 02 April 2014 – Sunday 20 April 2014

Birds of a Feather

Bridgwater Arts Centre, 11-13 Castle Street, Bridgwater, Somerset TA6 3DD

Wednesday 02 April 2014 – Friday 25 April 2014

Young People's Art Prize, 2014

The Exchange Gallery, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL

Thursday 03 April 2014 – Saturday 19 April 2014

Lila

All Hallows Hall, Easton

Friday 04 April 2014

Diverse Connections

White Moose, Barnstaple, North Devon, EX32 8HX

Friday 04 April 2014 – Saturday 17 May 2014

Select Festival 2014

Stroud & Cotswolds

Friday 04 April 2014 – Sunday 08 June 2014

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: