Events Archive

Filter events by

Making Space Open Studios

Making Space, 2 Bishopstoke Road, Leigh Park, Havant, Hampshire, PO9 5BN

Saturday 20 May 2017 – Sunday 21 May 2017

Exhibition: Off the Surface: the art of hand-embroidery

Devon Guild of Craftsmen, Riverside Mill, Bovey Tracey, Devon TQ13 9AF

Saturday 20 May 2017 – Sunday 09 July 2017

Artizan Artist Preview: October

Artizan Gallery, 7 Lucius Street, Torquay, TQ2 5UW

Saturday 20 May 2017

Buffet d'Art

Hestercombe Gardens, Cheddon Fitzpaine, Somerset, Taunton, TA2 8LG

Sunday 21 May 2017 – Sunday 18 June 2017

Inspirations: Tradigital Paintings by David Cowell

Artizan Gallery, Lucius Street, Torquay, TQ2 5UW

Monday 22 May 2017 – Saturday 03 June 2017

Creative Play: 23 May

Plymouth Arts Centre, PL4 0EB

Tuesday 23 May 2017

Swansong

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 23 May 2017 – Sunday 04 June 2017

An Invitation to be creative with organicARTS

Organic Arts, West Town Farm, Ide, EX2 9TG

Wednesday 24 May 2017

Open Source Salon with Vicky Richardson: Architecture - Pavilions - Community

Hauser and Wirth Somerset, Durslade Farm, Dropping Lane, Bruton, Somerset, BA10 0NL

Wednesday 24 May 2017

Birdsong: An evening chorus

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol BS8 1RL

Wednesday 24 May 2017

Novel Writers Luke Kennard The Transition

Spike Island

Thursday 25 May 2017

Bruce Vs Behaviour

The Gallery, The Island, Bridewell Street, Bristol, BS1 2LE

Thursday 25 May 2017

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: