Events Archive

Filter events by

Fabric Flower Making

New Brewery Arts, Cirencester, GL7 1JH

Thursday 13 April 2017

Triple Vision

The Malthouse Gallery, Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 14 April 2017 – Wednesday 26 April 2017

Walk of Art

The Courtyard Gallery, Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 14 April 2017 – Wednesday 26 April 2017

The House of Fairy Tales Great Easter Adventure

Hauser and Wirth, Durslade Farm, Dropping Lane, Bruton, Somerset, BA10 0NL

Friday 14 April 2017 – Saturday 15 April 2017

The Makers' Market at Easter

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL

Saturday 15 April 2017

Goldsmiths before Damien Hirst

Bridgwater Arts Centre, 11-13 Castle Street, TA6 3DD

Saturday 15 April 2017

Approaches to Physicalising Character

Dance Space, The Island, Bridewell Street Entrance, Bristol, BS1 2LE

Saturday 15 April 2017 – Sunday 16 April 2017

Sun Hive Workshop

Hauser and Wirth, Durslade Farm, Dropping Lane, Bruton, Somerset, BA10 0NL

Monday 17 April 2017 – Wednesday 19 April 2017

Acrylics Masterclass

New Brewery Arts, Cirencester, GL7 1JH

Tuesday 18 April 2017 – Thursday 20 April 2017

PAC Home Talk: Byzantia Harlow

Plymouth Arts Centre, PL4 0EB

Tuesday 18 April 2017

we need to talk about clothes

Hardwick Gallery

Tuesday 18 April 2017 – Wednesday 26 April 2017

Future Giants by Nicola Grellier

Malthouse Bar & Kitchen, Salmon Springs Stroud GL6 6NU

Wednesday 19 April 2017 – Tuesday 20 June 2017

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: