Laura Williams:Platform 2:InsideOut

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol, BS1 1EA

0117 929 1234
info@centrespacegallery.com
http://www.centrespacegallery.com

Saturday 11 November 2017 – Wednesday 15 November 2017
Opening Hours: Saturday 11th Nov 12-9.30pm, Sunday 12th Nov 12 - 6pm, Mon Nov 13th 12 - 9.30pm, Tues & Wed 12 - 6pm
Booking recommended

PLATFORM 2: INSIDEOUT is an exhibition set in the lost garden, an installation presenting artwork made by Bristol based artist Laura Williams and in collaboration with a collective mix of creative performers and diners … we bring you a garden of earthly delights InsideOut.
This is Laura’s second solo exhibition investigating Process v Product, exploring the relationship of artworks presented. Employing interests and influences from previous careers Laura is creating a unique installation for her artwork and has invited performers to collaborate.
Laura will be creating a large-scale artwork in situ and in response to performances taking place.
Booking required for some listed events. For more info: http://www.centrespacegallery.com/?post_type=exhibitions&p=1296
 

Back to events

Other Events

Howard Hodgkin: India on Paper

Victoria Art Gallery, Bridge Street, Bath, BA2 4AT

Saturday 14 October 2017 – Sunday 07 January 2018

Structures

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 10 February 2018 – Saturday 24 February 2018

Ideal Science, Riso Prints

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Tuesday 05 December 2017 – Saturday 06 January 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: