Events

Filter events by

Family Workshop

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Wednesday 20 February 2019

Modern Calligraphy

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Monday 18 February 2019

Modern Calligraphy

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Thursday 04 April 2019

ARTBRUNCH

CAS (Chapel Arts Studios), St Mary's Chapel, Andover see website for details http://www.chapelartsstudios.co.uk/contact/

Sunday 24 March 2019

Experimental Emballishing

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 16 March 2019

Make a Mug

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 27 April 2019

Adult Saturday Workshop | Kintsugi

Making Space

Saturday 30 March 2019

Talk: Doggerland Book Launch

Jill Craigie Cinema, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Monday 01 April 2019

Esther Teichmann and Monster Chetwynd: Phantasie Fotostudio II

John Hansard Gallery, 142-144 Above Bar Street, Southampton SO14 7DU

Saturday 16 February 2019 – Thursday 23 May 2019

The Doddiscombsleigh Art Show 2019

Teign Valley Community Hall, Lower Town, Christow, EX6 7NA

Friday 25 October 2019 – Sunday 27 October 2019

Botanical Drawing

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 16 March 2019

fig-futures: Eva Grubinger

KARST, 22, George Place, Stonehouse, Plymouth, Devon, PL1 3NY

Monday 11 March 2019 – Saturday 16 March 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: