Events

Filter events by

Exeter's Fine Art Collection: Childhood

The Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter EX4 3RX

Tuesday 08 May 2018 – Sunday 25 November 2018

Stories in Art

Beaumont Gallery Woodlands Road Mere BA12 6BT

Saturday 20 October 2018 – Sunday 11 November 2018

Handmade Books: The Cross Structure Binding

Taunton Library, Paul Street, Taunton, Somerset, TA1 3XZ

Monday 19 November 2018

A Brush with Imagination

The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Thursday 18 October 2018 – Wednesday 31 October 2018

Halloween Ceramics

Making Space, 2 Bishopstoke Road, PO9 5BN

Monday 22 October 2018

prospect refuge hazard 2

Hestercombe Gallery, Cheddon Fitzpaine, Taunton, Somerset, TA2 8LG

Saturday 14 July 2018 – Sunday 28 October 2018

Wells Art Contemporary

The Bishop's Palace, Wells, Somerset, BA5 2PD

Saturday 06 October 2018 – Sunday 21 October 2018

Back Lane West Skill Session: Emulsion Printing at Kiwi Print Studio

56 Highfields, Cadogan Rd, Camborne, TR14 7RY

Sunday 04 November 2018

Unwrapped 2018

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Saturday 08 December 2018 – Thursday 27 December 2018

Groundwork: Steve Rowell, Points of Presence

Porthcurno Telegraph Museum, Eastern House, Old Cable Lane, Porthcurno TR19 6JX

Thursday 21 June 2018 – Monday 01 April 2019

rung

Test Space, Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Friday 05 October 2018 – Sunday 21 October 2018

Masterclass: Mechanical hand/finger extensions with Simon Williams

Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth, PL4 8AT

Tuesday 23 October 2018 – Thursday 25 October 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: