Events

Filter events by

Embedding Fundraising into your organisation

Watershed, 1 Canons Road, Harbourside, Bristol BS1 5TX

Thursday 21 March 2019

Curate your Christmas

Andelli Art, Mendip House, Upper Breach, South Horrington, Wells BA5 3QG

Saturday 01 December 2018 – Saturday 22 December 2018

Lyme Country

Lyme Regis Museum, Bridge St, Lyme Regis DT7 3QA

Monday 12 November 2018 – Sunday 24 February 2019

Essentials in Fundraising

Exeter Library, Castle Street, Exeter, Devon EX4 3PQ

Thursday 24 January 2019

Priceless

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Saturday 26 January 2019 – Sunday 03 February 2019

Exhibition: F R E Q U E N C I E S

The Levinsky Gallery, Roland Levinsky Building, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Saturday 01 December 2018 – Friday 14 December 2018

Dementia Friendly Tour: Criminal Ornamentation

Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter, EX4 3RX

Thursday 14 February 2019

Learn to Use a Sewing Machine

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 12 January 2019

On Paper

Victoria Art Gallery, Bridge Street, Bath, BA2 4AT

Saturday 01 December 2018 – Sunday 17 February 2019

Have a Go With Neon: 12 Jan

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 12 January 2019

Architectural Clay Panel

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 16 February 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: