Events

Filter events by

Workshops at The Guild at 51

The Guild at 51, 51 Clarence Street, Cheltenham, GL50 3JT

Thursday 03 May 2018 – Monday 31 December 2018

Hemmed In

Helston Museum, Market Place, Helston, Cornwall, TR13 8TH

Monday 18 June 2018 – Tuesday 04 September 2018

June Baby Art Hour: For babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Friday 22 June 2018

Radiance

The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 10 August 2018 – Wednesday 29 August 2018

Celebrating Art in the Garden

Urchfont Manor, Urchfont, Wiltshire SN10 4RF

Friday 22 June 2018 – Sunday 08 July 2018

Rose Wylie at Newlyn Art Gallery

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 09 June 2018 – Saturday 22 September 2018

Spike Print Studio Learning Programme End of Year Show 2018

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol, BS1 1EA

Saturday 30 June 2018 – Wednesday 04 July 2018

Groundwork: Chris Fite-Wassilak and Sophie Mallett

Bickford Smith Institute, Cliff Road, Porthleven TR13 9EY

Saturday 09 June 2018 – Sunday 01 July 2018

Dreams of Everyday Objects

White Moose Gallery, Trinity Street, Barnstaple, EX32 8HX

Saturday 26 May 2018 – Saturday 07 July 2018

Behind the Scenes Studio Visits √Čilis Kirby

133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Saturday 23 June 2018

2018 SWFed Conference - 'Confronting the Challenges: Visits & Collections'

University of Exeter, Exeter EX4 4ST

Wednesday 04 July 2018 – Thursday 05 July 2018

In Relation: Nine Couples who Transformed Modern British Art

RWA, Queen's Road, Clifton, Bristol, BS8 1PX

Saturday 16 June 2018 – Sunday 09 September 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: