Events

Filter events by

Ilse Black at Aspex Guildhall

Aspex

Saturday 01 October 2016 – Sunday 01 October 2017

Big Heart 2017

Various Locations

Monday 01 May 2017 – Thursday 30 November 2017

Electronic Build Workshop

Somerset Performing Arts Library, 2/F Yeovil Library, King George Street, Yeovil BA20 1PZ

Saturday 23 September 2017

Peacock Arts Trail

Corsham

Saturday 30 September 2017 – Sunday 08 October 2017

The Chachapoya people and the Empire of the Incas

Dorset Centre for the Creative Arts Middle Farm way, Poundbury, Dorset DT1 3AR

Friday 29 September 2017

The Lie of the Land: Exploring Modern British Landscapes from the Swindon Collection

Swindon Museum & Art Gallery

Wednesday 19 July 2017 – Saturday 18 November 2017

Albert Reuss

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 23 September 2017 – Saturday 07 October 2017

Fun Palace at Krowji

Krowji, West Park, Redruth, TR15 3AJ

Saturday 07 October 2017

Bring Your Baby Tour

Spike Island

Thursday 05 October 2017

Talk: Art of the Russian Revolution: One Hundred Years On

Theatre 2, Roland Levinsky Building, Plymouth University, PL4 8AA

Tuesday 14 November 2017

The Pairadaeza Feast: Dyeing Workshops

Broomhill Art Hotel & Sculpture Gardens and eARTh Studios, Hele Corn Mill, Watermouth Road, EX31 4EX

Saturday 08 July 2017 – Saturday 23 September 2017

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: