Events

Filter events by

An Exhibition of Artwoks by David Cuthbert

LT Gallery, 1 Orchard Street, Weston-super-Mare BS23 1RG

Friday 01 December 2017 – Tuesday 19 December 2017

Print Workshop: festive cards and gifts tags

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Friday 24 November 2017

Psychedelic Science Cafe

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Friday 24 November 2017

Robyn Denny at The Exchange

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance

Saturday 07 October 2017 – Saturday 06 January 2018

Clare Thornton: Materials of Resistance

Plymouth Arts Centre, 38 Looe Street, Plymouth, PL4 0EB

Friday 01 December 2017 – Saturday 20 January 2018

Lost and Found

The Vestibules, City Hall, College Green, Bristol, BS1

Tuesday 21 November 2017 – Friday 24 November 2017

Biggerhouse films present Different Voices

Arnolfini, 16 Narrow Quay, Bristol, BS1$QA

Friday 08 December 2017

Meet the Artist: Michael Petry

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Tuesday 20 February 2018

Howard Hodgkin: India on Paper

Victoria Art Gallery, Bridge Street, Bath, BA2 4AT

Saturday 14 October 2017 – Sunday 07 January 2018

Abigail Bowen: New Paintings

Lane House Arts, 5 Nelson Place East, Bath BA1 5DA

Friday 29 September 2017 – Thursday 30 November 2017

Novel Writers: Megan Hunter The End We Start From

Spike Island

Thursday 23 November 2017

CAST Film Club: Phil Collins

CAST, 3 Penrose Road, Helston, TR13 8TP

Friday 24 November 2017

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: