Events

Filter events by

Art Education for the Many

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Thursday 29 March 2018

Stitchless Leather Accessories

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Saturday 17 March 2018

Empire Through the Lens

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol BS8 1RL

Saturday 30 September 2017 – Friday 31 August 2018

Assembled Spaces

KARST

Saturday 03 March 2018 – Saturday 07 April 2018

The Artizan Garden Salon Open Show

7 Lucius Street

Friday 02 February 2018 – Sunday 23 December 2018

On Form: Gallery Tour for Visually Impaired Adults

Royal West of England Academy of Art, Queen's Road, Clifton, Bristol BS8 1PX

Friday 09 March 2018

Discovering wildlife in Bristol

M Shed, Bristol, BS1 4RN

Saturday 10 March 2018

Threads of Narrative

Walford Mill Crafts, Stone Lane, Wimborne, BH21 1NL

Saturday 03 March 2018 – Sunday 25 March 2018

Entertainment in Bath

Victoria Art Gallery, Bridge Street, Bath, BA2 4AT

Saturday 13 January 2018 – Wednesday 14 March 2018

Landscapes of the Imagination: Paintings By Jenny Brock

Bath Artists' Studios, The Old Malthouse, Comfortable Place, Upper Bristol Road, Bath, BA1 3AJ

Friday 09 March 2018 – Tuesday 27 March 2018

Tom Lietzau: Restless City

Christmas Steps Gallery, 11 Christmas Steps, Bristol, BS1 5BS

Tuesday 13 March 2018 – Sunday 18 March 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: