Events

Filter events by

The Doddiscombsleigh Art Show 2019

Teign Valley Community Hall, Lower Town, Christow, EX6 7NA

Friday 25 October 2019 – Sunday 27 October 2019

South West Academy Exhibition 2019

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 12 January 2019 – Saturday 09 February 2019

I Am Making Art: Sigils and Symbols

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 23 March 2019

Wood Engraved Printmaking

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Monday 15 April 2019 – Tuesday 16 April 2019

Albert Irvin and Abstract Expressionism

RWA, Queens Road, Clifton Bristol BS8 1PX

Saturday 08 December 2018 – Sunday 03 March 2019

Machine Embroidery

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 30 March 2019

England turns to the sea, 1550 - 1580

Theatre 2, Roland Levinsky Building, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Tuesday 05 February 2019

Radioactive Boglach: recent work by Aimee Lax

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 30 March 2019 – Sunday 02 June 2019

Open Source Salon: Viv Groskop & 'Beyond the Town' Book Launch

Hauser & Wirth Somerset, Durslade Farm, Dropping Ln, Bruton BA10 0NL

Thursday 31 January 2019

Silver Earrings and Pendant

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 16 February 2019

Talk: Nearly in the shadow of my own vampire: Mary Shelly's Frankenstein 201 years later

Theatre 2, Roland Levinsky Building, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Tuesday 22 January 2019

Machine Embroidery

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 11 May 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: