Events

Filter events by

Exhibition: Iman Issa Material

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 17 February 2018 – Sunday 15 April 2018

Grayson Perry: The Vanity of Small Differences at Bristol Museum & Art Gallery

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol, BS8 1RL

Saturday 31 March 2018 – Sunday 24 June 2018

Film: Young Soul Rebels (1991)

Jill Craigie Cinema, Plymouth University, PL4 8AA

Monday 19 February 2018

Talk: Medieval Manuscripts and the Making (and Remaking) of Knowledge

Theatre 2, Roland Levinsky Building, Plymouth University, PL4 8AA

Tuesday 13 February 2018

Janet Boulton: Watercolours

Swindon Museum & Art Gallery

Wednesday 29 November 2017 – Saturday 20 January 2018

Print Workshop

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Friday 26 January 2018

Printmakers Open 2018

The Malthouse and Courtyard Galleries, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 09 February 2018 – Wednesday 28 February 2018

Poetry reading: Andy Brown - Medicine To The Dead

The House, Plymouth University, PL4 8AA

Tuesday 13 March 2018

Jerwood Makers Open

Devon Guild of Craftsmen, Riverside Mill, Bovey Tracey, Devon TQ13 9AF

Saturday 20 January 2018 – Sunday 11 March 2018

Cicatrix - Call and Response

Trowbridge Town Hall, Market Street, Wiltshire, BA14 8EQ

Saturday 24 February 2018 – Thursday 15 February 2018

Made by Hand Cheltenham

The Town Hall, Imperial Square, Cheltenham GL50 1QA

Saturday 10 March 2018 – Sunday 11 March 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: