Events

Filter events by

Dan Rawlings - Fragments

That Art Gallery, 17 Christmas Steps, Bristol, BS1 5BS

Friday 06 July 2018 – Saturday 28 July 2018

Togetherness

RWA, Queen's Road, BS8 1PX

Saturday 16 June 2018 – Sunday 09 September 2018

Kickstart your creative book spark & make, make, make

UWE Bristol, Bower Ashton Campus, BS3 2JT

Wednesday 11 July 2018 – Thursday 12 July 2018

Mini Makes: Puppet Crafts

Ocean Studios, Factory Cooperage, Royal William Yard

Wednesday 30 May 2018 – Wednesday 04 July 2018

An Exhibition of Paintings by Peter Stiles

Devonport Guildhall, Ker Street

Wednesday 25 July 2018 – Wednesday 15 August 2018

Valeria Weber | Liquified Summer

Devonport Guildhall, Ker Street

Thursday 05 July 2018 – Saturday 07 July 2018

Fabric Africa: Stories told through textiles

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol, BS8 1RL

Saturday 30 June 2018 – Sunday 19 May 2019

Richard Kaye: Recent Work 2014-18

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 17 August 2018 – Wednesday 29 August 2018

Galleries

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Saturday 08 September 2018 – Tuesday 25 September 2018

Charmouth to Chernobyl: People and places that inspire

The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Thursday 13 September 2018 – Wednesday 26 September 2018

Royal Society of Painter-Printmakers

Burton at Bideford, Kingsley Road, Bideford, EX39 2QQ

Saturday 23 June 2018 – Monday 30 July 2018

Summer Open 2018

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 03 August 2018 – Wednesday 15 August 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: