Events

Filter events by

Torbay Art Show

Torquay Boys' Grammar School, Shiphay Manor Drive, Torquay, Devon, TQ2 7EL

Saturday 13 October 2018 – Sunday 14 October 2018

Opening reception: 'Takesada Matsutani. drop in time'

Durslade Farm, Dropping Lane, Hauser & Wirth Somerset, BA10 0NL

Friday 28 September 2018

Time After Time

John Hansard Gallery, 142-144 Above Bar Street, Southampton SO14 7DU

Saturday 08 September 2018 – Saturday 03 November 2018

Philip Sutton at 90

Allsop Gallery, Bridport Arts Centre

Saturday 11 August 2018 – Saturday 06 October 2018

Harriet Bowman, All Round-er (sad sale)

133 Cumberland Road

Saturday 21 July 2018 – Sunday 23 September 2018

Joe Warrior Walker : 'When Patterns Form Pictures'

That Art Gallery

Saturday 06 October 2018 – Wednesday 24 October 2018

Cicatrix: The Scar of a Healed Wound

Swindon Museum and Art Gallery, Bath Road, Swindon SN1 4BA

Wednesday 12 September 2018 – Saturday 01 December 2018

Corinna Spencer: 'Lovely Creatures'

That Art Gallery

Friday 07 September 2018 – Saturday 29 September 2018

Making Art Matter: Clifford and Rosemary Ellis

Victoria Art Gallery, Bridge Street, Bath, BA2 4AT

Saturday 08 September 2018 – Sunday 25 November 2018

Polluted Postcards

Devonport Guildhall, Ker Street, Devonport, Plymouth, PL1 4EL

Tuesday 02 October 2018 – Saturday 13 October 2018

A Brush with Imagination

The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Thursday 18 October 2018 – Wednesday 31 October 2018

Three Hares, an illustrated talk by Tom Greeves

White Moose Gallery, Trinity Street, Barnstaple

Wednesday 26 September 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: