Events

Filter events by

5-Week Reclaimed Jewellery Course

Making Space

Monday 25 February 2019 – Monday 25 March 2019

Four Metals

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Thursday 21 March 2019 – Wednesday 03 April 2019

Home Everywhere: Mark Darbyshire

SVA 4 John Street Stroud GL5 2HA

Saturday 16 February 2019 – Saturday 23 February 2019

Music: London Mozart Players

Minster Church of St Andrew, Royal Parade, Plymouth, PL1 2AD

Saturday 09 March 2019

An Intro to Creative Textiles

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 27 April 2019

George Shaw: A Corner of a Foreign Field

Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath, BA2 4DB

Friday 08 February 2019 – Monday 06 May 2019

Anya Lewin: More than Stories: A Film Trilogy

John Hansard Gallery, 142-144 Above Bar Street, Southampton SO14 7DU

Saturday 16 February 2019 – Saturday 04 May 2019

Glade

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 19 March 2019 – Sunday 24 March 2019

Tattoos: A Secret Language

Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter, EX4 3RX

Friday 01 March 2019

Draw like Raphael

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Tuesday 19 February 2019

Parent and Child Clay

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Friday 22 February 2019

On Paper

Victoria Art Gallery, Bridge Street, Bath, BA2 4AT

Saturday 01 December 2018 – Sunday 17 February 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: