Events

Filter events by

Baby Art Hour

Spike Island

Friday 15 December 2017

Loving Land & Sea

The Cells, Devonport Guildhall, Ker St, Plymouth PL1 4EL

Thursday 05 October 2017 – Saturday 28 October 2017

Fun Palace at Krowji

Krowji, West Park, Redruth, TR15 3AJ

Saturday 07 October 2017

Talk: Scrolls And Serpents: The Wonders Of Dark Age Art

Theatre 2, Roland Levinsky Building, Plymouth University, PL4 8AA

Tuesday 21 November 2017

Mary Pearson - FOMO, MOFOS! (Fear Of Missing Out, Motherf***ers!)

The House, Plymouth University, PL4 8AA

Wednesday 11 October 2017

Adam Grose Open Studio

Contains Art, Watchet, Somerset

Friday 01 September 2017 – Saturday 30 September 2017

ArtsFest Open

The Malthouse and Courtyard Galleries, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Saturday 30 September 2017 – Sunday 08 October 2017

Howard Hodgkin: India on Paper

Victoria Art Gallery, Bridge Street, Bath, BA2 4AT

Saturday 14 October 2017 – Sunday 07 January 2018

A Certain Kind Of Light

The Exchange

Saturday 27 May 2017 – Saturday 23 September 2017

Clay sculpture with Jancis Graham

Dorset Centre for the Creative Arts Middle Farm way, Poundbury, Dorset DT1 3AR

Friday 22 September 2017 – Friday 20 October 2017

Talk 5: Caro and the Sea Music Commission

Poole Museum, 5th Floor, High Street, Poole, BH15 1BW

Wednesday 22 November 2017

Fragments, Private View & Exhibition

Sticks Contemporary, Unit 15, The Precinct, South St, Gosport, PO12 1HA

Saturday 02 September 2017 – Saturday 14 October 2017

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: