Events

Filter events by

LAID BARE

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol, BS1 1EA

Friday 09 March 2018 – Wednesday 14 March 2018

Opening Doors

Bishop's Barn, Silver Street, Wells, Somerset BA5 1US

Saturday 24 March 2018

Looe Street Detectives

Plymouth Arts Centre

Friday 02 February 2018 – Saturday 17 March 2018

Holburne Up Late

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Friday 27 April 2018

Equinox: a spring time exhibition

The Island, The Gallery Space, Bridewell Street, Broadmead, Bristol, BS1 2LE

Tuesday 27 March 2018 – Sunday 01 April 2018

Jack Doherty

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 03 March 2018 – Saturday 02 June 2018

Robert Ive and Harriet Foster

Christmas Steps Gallery, 11 Christmas Steps, Bristol, BS1 5BS

Tuesday 27 February 2018 – Sunday 04 March 2018

Portrait Painting Workshop

Bridgwater Arts Centre, Castle Street, TA6 3DD

Friday 16 March 2018

An Introduction to Japanese Woodblock Printing

Krowji 115 Studio ,West Park, Redruth Cornwall TR15 3AJ

Saturday 24 February 2018 – Sunday 25 February 2018

Grayson Perry: The Vanity of Small Differences at Bristol Museum & Art Gallery

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol, BS8 1RL

Saturday 31 March 2018 – Sunday 24 June 2018

Fractalight at St Laurence; Opening Night

St Laurence Church, The Shambles, Stroud, GL5 1AP

Saturday 03 March 2018

Portrait Workshop at Bridgwater Arts Centre

Bridgwater Arts Centre, 11-13 Castle Street TA6 3DD

Friday 16 March 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: