Events

Filter events by

Contemporary Crafts

The Maltouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Saturday 17 March 2018 – Wednesday 04 April 2018

Women of the West

Royal West of England Academy of Art,Queen's Road, Clifton, Bristol BS8 1PX

Saturday 24 February 2018

Structures Residency

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 10 February 2018 – Saturday 24 February 2018

Portrait Workshop at Bridgwater Arts Centre

Bridgwater Arts Centre, 11-13 Castle Street TA6 3DD

Friday 16 March 2018

Handmade Books: Contemporary Book Forms

Exeter Phoenix, Bradninch Place, Gandy street, Exeter, Devon, EX4 3LS

Saturday 17 March 2018

Women of the RWA

Royal West of England Academy of Art, Queen's Road, Clifton, Bristol BS8 1PX

Saturday 16 December 2017 – Sunday 11 March 2018

Fractalight at St Laurence; Reclaim the Light

St Laurence Church, The Shambles, Stroud, GL5 1AP

Saturday 17 March 2018

Landscapes of the Imagination: Paintings By Jenny Brock

Bath Artists' Studios, The Old Malthouse, Comfortable Place, Upper Bristol Road, Bath, BA1 3AJ

Friday 09 March 2018 – Tuesday 27 March 2018

Holburne Up Late

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Friday 27 April 2018

Tim Shaw: What Remains

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance

Saturday 10 February 2018 – Saturday 12 May 2018

Little Music and Movement

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance

Friday 12 January 2018 – Friday 06 April 2018

The Art of You

Artizan Gallery, 7 Lucius Street, Torquay, TQ2 5UW

Tuesday 06 February 2018 – Friday 02 March 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: