Events

Filter events by

Masterclass in Alternative Photography

UWE Bristol, Bower Ashton Campus, BS3 2JT

Monday 30 July 2018 – Friday 03 August 2018

Handmade Books: Japanese Books and the Chinese Accordion

Exeter Phoenix, Bradninch Place, Gandy Street, Exeter, EX4 3LS

Saturday 16 June 2018

Woman's Hour Craft Prize

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol, BS8 1RL

Saturday 07 July 2018 – Sunday 02 September 2018

Brook Tate - Solo Exhibition

The Vestibules, City Hall, College Green, Bristol, BS1 5TR

Monday 16 April 2018 – Friday 20 April 2018

Book Launch and Conversation: Alice Rawsthorn, Design as Attitude

Waterstones Bristol, 11A union Galleries, Broadmead, Bristol, BS1 3XD

Tuesday 19 June 2018

Holburne Up Late: 3 Dimensional Design Student Exhibition

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Friday 27 April 2018

May Baby Art Hour: For babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Friday 25 May 2018

Folded 3D Architectural Tableau Books

UWE Bristol, Bower Ashton, BS3 2JT

Monday 23 July 2018 – Wednesday 25 July 2018

Exhibition: Collected Shadows

Peninsula Arts Gallery, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Friday 06 July 2018 – Saturday 01 September 2018

Swisherama : Sandy Brown

White Moose Gallery, Trinity Street, Barnstaple, EX32 8HX

Saturday 24 March 2018 – Saturday 19 May 2018

Tools of the Trade Exhibition

SPACE, 6 West Street, Old Market, Bristol, BS2 0BH

Monday 25 June 2018 – Sunday 01 July 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: