Events

Filter events by

Stefan Gec: The Shepherd's Whistle

John Hansard Gallery, 142-144 Above Bar Street, Southampton SO14 7DU

Saturday 16 February 2019 – Saturday 27 April 2019

Berber Carpet: Jacqui Hallum

Exeter Phoenix

Saturday 16 February 2019 – Sunday 21 April 2019

An Intro to French Polishing

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 18 May 2019

Criminal Ornamentation: Yinka Shonibare MBE curates the Arts Council Collection

Galleries 21 & 22, Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter, Devon, EX4 3RX

Saturday 19 January 2019 – Sunday 17 March 2019

Invisible Narratives

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 23 March 2019 – Saturday 15 June 2019

Why Museums Matter

Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath, BA2 4DB

Thursday 07 February 2019 – Sunday 19 May 2019

Fifty Dorset Makers @ Furleigh Estate

Furleigh Estate, Salway Ash, Bridport, Dorset, DT6 5JF

Saturday 09 March 2019 – Saturday 30 March 2019

Low Light 16mm Film Contact Printing Workshop

Brunswick Club

Friday 08 March 2019

Masters of Japanese Prints: Life in the City

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol, BS8 1RL

Saturday 12 January 2019 – Sunday 12 May 2019

Needle Felt a Hare

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 18 May 2019

An Intro to Creative Textiles

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 27 April 2019

Groundwork: Steve Rowell, Points of Presence

Porthcurno Telegraph Museum, Eastern House, Old Cable Lane, Porthcurno TR19 6JX

Thursday 21 June 2018 – Monday 01 April 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: