Events

Filter events by

Nashashibi/Skaer: Thinking through other artists

Tate St Ives, Porthmeor Beach, St Ives, Cornwall TR26 1TG

Saturday 20 October 2018 – Sunday 06 January 2019

Chris Dobrowolski: Transit Transition

Contains Art, Watchet, East Quay, Somerset, TA23 0AQ

Saturday 06 October 2018 – Sunday 04 November 2018

Original Paintings by Jonathan Walker

Churchgate Gallery

Monday 22 October 2018 – Saturday 24 November 2018

prospect refuge hazard 2

Hestercombe Gallery, Cheddon Fitzpaine, Taunton, Somerset, TA2 8LG

Saturday 14 July 2018 – Sunday 28 October 2018

Clowns: The eggs-hibition

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery Queens Rd Bristol BS8 1RL

Saturday 29 September 2018 – Sunday 06 January 2019

Watching Limbo

Caraboo Projects, 2 Stafford Street, Bedminster, Bristol, BS3 4DA

Friday 21 September 2018 – Sunday 21 October 2018

Realism to Abstraction

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 12 October 2018 – Wednesday 31 October 2018

'DRAWING THE UNCONCEIVED' with speaker Julie Leach

Centre Science & Art Lansdown Stroud GL5 1BB

Saturday 17 November 2018

Photography Masterclass with Mark Leary

Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth, PL4 8AT

Saturday 03 November 2018

Autumnal Changes

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Wednesday 17 October 2018 – Saturday 27 October 2018

Near the River of Antre

Fish Factory, Commercial Road, Penryn, TR10 8AG

Thursday 01 November 2018 – Monday 05 November 2018

Shooting the Breeze

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 30 October 2018 – Sunday 04 November 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: