Events

Filter events by

Viewpoints

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Thursday 07 June 2018 – Wednesday 20 June 2018

Plymouth Artists Collective

Devonport Guildhall, Ker Street

Tuesday 12 June 2018 – Saturday 23 June 2018

Introduction to Hybrid Printmaking

UWE Bristol, Bower Ashton, BS3 2JT

Thursday 16 August 2018 – Friday 17 August 2018

Cultivation: Points of Vantage

Hestercombe Gallery, Cheddon Fitzpaine, Taunton, TA2 8LG

Saturday 17 March 2018 – Sunday 01 July 2018

Mini Makes: Puppet Crafts

Ocean Studios, Factory Cooperage, Royal William Yard

Wednesday 30 May 2018 – Wednesday 04 July 2018

Home of Springs, Trengwainton

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL

Friday 08 June 2018 – Saturday 28 July 2018

THG OPEN 2018

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 02 June 2018 – Saturday 25 August 2018

Novel Writers: Sophie Mackintosh The Water Cure

133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Thursday 28 June 2018

Edge

The Courtyard Gallery The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 31 August 2018 – Wednesday 12 September 2018

Wood Engraving and Letterpress Printing

UWE Bristol, Bower Ashton, BS3 2JT

Tuesday 10 July 2018 – Wednesday 11 July 2018

Dan Rawlings - 'Fragments'

That Art Gallery, 17 Christmas Steps, Bristol, BS1 5BS

Friday 06 July 2018 – Saturday 28 July 2018

Janet Cardiff - Forty Part Motet

Richmond Chapel, Tolver Road, Penzance, TR18 2AB

Friday 25 May 2018 – Monday 27 August 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: