Events

Filter events by

Unn Devik and Shannon Watson: For a Fellow

Test Space, Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Saturday 19 January 2019 – Sunday 03 February 2019

Focussed

The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Saturday 05 January 2019 – Sunday 03 February 2019

Draw like Raphael

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Tuesday 19 February 2019

Ceramics & Crafts Display

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 29 September 2018 – Saturday 05 January 2019

Portrait Photograghy

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Monday 21 January 2019

Viridian: Performance

The Gallery at Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth PL4 8AT

Wednesday 09 January 2019

Joy Wolfenden Brown

The Plough Arts Centre, Great Torrington EX38 8HQ

Saturday 16 February 2019 – Saturday 16 March 2019

Silver Earrings and Pendant

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 16 February 2019

Ecstatic Material

KARST, 22 George Place, Stonehouse, Plymouth, Devon, PL1 3NY

Thursday 07 February 2019

Architectural Clay Panel

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 16 February 2019

Painting the Aurora in Oils

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 05 January 2019

Hokusai and Hiroshige: Masters of Japanese landscape prints

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol, BS8 1RL

Saturday 22 September 2018 – Sunday 06 January 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: