Events

Filter events by

Charmouth to Chernobyl: People and places that inspire

The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Thursday 13 September 2018 – Wednesday 26 September 2018

Adana Press Workshop

UWE Bristol, Bower Ashton BS3 2JT

Monday 16 July 2018 – Tuesday 17 July 2018

Groundwork: Steve Rowell, Points of Presence

Porthcurno Telegraph Museum, Eastern House, Old Cable Lane, Porthcurno TR19 6JX

Thursday 21 June 2018 – Monday 01 April 2019

Little Elevations: woodland close-reading workshop at Tyntesfield

Tyntesfield, Wraxall, Bristol, BS48 1NT

Sunday 24 June 2018

Plymouth Art Weekender 2018

Plymouth

Tuesday 09 January 2018 – Sunday 30 September 2018

The Big Draw

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 31 August 2018 – Monday 03 September 2018

I Am Making Art: Make Some Noise Together

133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Saturday 07 July 2018

The Makers' Market

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL

Saturday 23 June 2018

Art on the East Devon Way - Heath Day

Woodbury Common EX10 0JB

Sunday 29 July 2018

THG OPEN 2018

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 02 June 2018 – Saturday 25 August 2018

Exhibition: Nina Beier

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 21 July 2018 – Sunday 16 September 2018

Woman's Hour Craft Prize

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol, BS8 1RL

Saturday 07 July 2018 – Sunday 02 September 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: