Events

Filter events by

University of South Wales : MA Graphic Communications

Christmas Steps Gallery, 11 Christmas Steps, Bristol, BS1 5BS

Monday 27 November 2017 – Sunday 03 December 2017

Kim Yong-Ik Solo exhibition

Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 30 September 2017 – Sunday 17 December 2017

Print Workshop

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Friday 26 January 2018

Psychedelic Science Cafe

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Friday 24 November 2017

Late: Thorny with Lone Taxidermist

Arnolfini, 16 Narrow Quay, Bristol, BS1 $QA

Friday 01 December 2017 – Saturday 02 December 2017

Unwrapped

The Malthouse Gallery, Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Saturday 16 December 2017 – Tuesday 02 January 2018

Mmm...Culture

The Vestibules, City Hall, College Green, Bristol, BS1 5TR

Monday 20 November 2017 – Friday 24 November 2017

Envisions Artist Talk (Part 2)

The Gallery at Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth PL4 8AT

Wednesday 10 January 2018

Radical Clay: Teaching with the greatest potters of the 1960s

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol BS8 1RL

Saturday 22 July 2017 – Sunday 10 June 2018

Howard Hodgkin: India on Paper

Victoria Art Gallery, Bridge Street, Bath, BA2 4AT

Saturday 14 October 2017 – Sunday 07 January 2018

PAC to the Future: Jacob Walker

Plymouth Arts Centre, 38 Looe Street, PL4 OEB

Wednesday 06 December 2017

10th Annual Pound Arts Open

The Pound, Pound Pill, Corsham SN13 9HX

Friday 24 November 2017 – Saturday 23 December 2017

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: