Events

Filter events by

Introduction to Watercolour

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Friday 22 February 2019

Mai-Thu Perret, The Blazing World

Spike Island, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 19 January 2019 – Saturday 23 March 2019

Lyme Country

Lyme Regis Museum, Bridge St, Lyme Regis DT7 3QA

Monday 12 November 2018 – Sunday 24 February 2019

Family Workshop

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Wednesday 20 February 2019

Art Exhibition

Artmill Gallery, 83 Hyde Park Rd, Plymouth PL3 4JN

Saturday 30 March 2019 – Saturday 27 April 2019

Telegraphy and telepathy: connecting Electrical and occult communication from 1850 to the present

Theatre 2, Roland Levinsky Building, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Tuesday 12 March 2019

Bookbinding Workshop: make your own notebook

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell street, Honiton EX14 1LX

Thursday 28 February 2019

Acrylic Jewellery Taster Session

Making Space, Havant

Saturday 16 March 2019

Silk Flower Making

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 13 April 2019

Modern Calligraphy

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Thursday 04 April 2019

Clay Bird House

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 06 April 2019 – Sunday 07 April 2019

Figures and Faces 2019

Andelli Art, Mendip House, Upper Breach, South Horrington, Wells BA5 3QG

Saturday 09 March 2019 – Saturday 30 March 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: