Events

Filter events by

Bite size talk: Jem Southam

The Levinsky Gallery, Roland Levinsky Building, UoP, PL4 8AA

Wednesday 30 January 2019

Novel Writers: Yara Rodrigues Fowler, Stubborn Archivist

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Thursday 28 February 2019

The Doddiscombsleigh Art Show 2019

Teign Valley Community Hall, Lower Town, Christow, EX6 7NA

Friday 25 October 2019 – Sunday 27 October 2019

Cotton Reel Characters

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 02 February 2019

Architectural Clay Panel

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 16 February 2019

Unn Devik and Shannon Watson: For a Fellow

Test Space, Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Saturday 19 January 2019 – Sunday 03 February 2019

Symposium | Edward Woodman: The Documentation of Contemporary British Art in Transition

John Hansard Gallery and Southampton City Art Gallery

Friday 18 January 2019

Modern Calligraphy

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Monday 18 February 2019

Bobbin Bird Needlefelt

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 16 February 2019

Portrait Painting in Oils

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Thursday 18 April 2019

Upcycled Travellers Notebook

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 06 April 2019

Winter Art Sale

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Saturday 29 December 2018 – Wednesday 23 January 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: