Events

Filter events by

Get Creative this Summer at Burton at Bideford

17 Townsend Cottage

Monday 02 July 2018 – Thursday 30 August 2018

Beaverbrook, Propaganda and Canadian War Art

The Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter EX4 3RX

Tuesday 02 October 2018

SAW Open Studios

Somerset

Saturday 15 September 2018 – Sunday 30 September 2018

VOLts:::Echoes of Exclusion

Test Space, Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Friday 31 August 2018 – Sunday 16 September 2018

Pop Art in Print

The Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter EX4 3RX

Saturday 12 May 2018 – Sunday 26 August 2018

TRAIL

The seafront, Teignmouth, Devon

Saturday 28 July 2018 – Sunday 02 September 2018

Summer Workshop: Writing About Art

Hauser & Wirth Somerset Durslade Farm, Dropping Lane, Bruton, Somerset BA10 0NL

Friday 24 August 2018

Edge

The Courtyard Gallery The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 31 August 2018 – Wednesday 12 September 2018

'Improvisations': Brenda Jones

LT Gallery, 1 Orchard Street, Weston-super-Mare BS23 1RG

Thursday 23 August 2018 – Tuesday 11 September 2018

Clowns: The eggs-hibition

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery Queens Rd Bristol BS8 1RL

Saturday 29 September 2018 – Sunday 06 January 2019

Fabric Africa: Stories told through textiles

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol, BS8 1RL

Saturday 30 June 2018 – Sunday 19 May 2019

Banner! 100 years of protest

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester GL7 1JH

Saturday 11 August 2018 – Sunday 21 October 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: