Events

Filter events by

Radical Clay: Teaching with the greatest potters of the 1960s

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol BS8 1RL

Saturday 22 July 2017 – Sunday 10 June 2018

Mother's Day Handtied Bouquet Workshop

SPACE, 6 West Street, Old Market, Bristol, BS2 0BH

Saturday 10 March 2018

Grayson Perry: The Vanity of Small Differences at Bristol Museum & Art Gallery

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol, BS8 1RL

Saturday 31 March 2018 – Sunday 24 June 2018

Spring Exhibition

TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 06 March 2018 – Sunday 11 March 2018

Introduction to Woven Tapestry

Making Space, 2 Bishopstoke Road, PO9 5BN

Monday 19 February 2018 – Monday 19 March 2018

It's Time To Act

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL

Saturday 03 March 2018 – Saturday 17 March 2018

People

The Vestibules (nr Central Library), City Hall, College Green, Bristol, BS1 5TR

Monday 26 February 2018 – Friday 02 March 2018

Lucienne Day: Living Design at New Brewery Arts

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 17 March 2018 – Sunday 20 May 2018

Art History Day School: Portraiture, Sculpture and Britain's Women Artists

Royal West of England Academy of Art, Queen's Road, Clifton, Bristol BS8 1PX

Saturday 10 March 2018

Poetry reading: Christopher Deweese

The House, Plymouth University, PL4 8AA

Tuesday 27 February 2018

GIRL GANG II // Art Show

SPACE, 6 West Street, Old Market, Bristol, BS2 0BH

Thursday 24 May 2018 – Wednesday 30 May 2018

Art Workshops at Cam Valley Arts Group

Conygre Hall Timsbury BA2 0JQ

Saturday 24 February 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: