Events

Filter events by

Peter Hayes

Black Swan Arts, 2 Bridge Street, Frome BA11 1BB

Saturday 16 February 2019 – Saturday 23 March 2019

Hand Build Pots and Surface Decoration

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Monday 15 April 2019

Pinhole Camera & Solography Workshop

Fish Factory Arts, Penryn, TR10 8AG

Saturday 23 February 2019

Needle Felt a Hare

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 18 May 2019

Talk: The Siege of Nettlestead, 1646: A Family Scandal During the English Revolution 1850 to the Present

Theatre 2, Roland Levinsky Building, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Tuesday 26 March 2019

Talk: Decoding Reality: The Universe as Quantum Information

The House, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Sunday 24 February 2019

Home Everywhere: Mark Darbyshire

SVA 4 John Street Stroud GL5 2HA

Saturday 16 February 2019 – Saturday 23 February 2019

Botanical Drawing

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 16 March 2019

Hand Build a Jug

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 16 March 2019

Art Bar Bristol: Stewart Geddes on Albert Irvin

Renatos 33-34 King St, Bristol BS1 4DZ

Wednesday 27 February 2019

Tile Making

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Tuesday 16 April 2019

Emma Hart: Banger

Andrew Brownsword Gallery, The Edge, University of Bath, Claverton Down, Bath, BA2 7AY

Saturday 16 February 2019 – Saturday 27 April 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: