Events

Filter events by

Needlefelt a Lamb

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 23 February 2019

WILLOW CHRISTMAS DECORATIONS

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Thursday 15 November 2018 – Thursday 06 December 2018

Handmade Books for Christmas

Devon Guild of Craftsmen, Riverside Mill, Bovey Tracey, Devon, TQ13 9AF

Saturday 24 November 2018

Dave Roper is Artist in Residence at Harbour House

Harbour House, TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 20 November 2018 – Sunday 25 November 2018

Ceramics & Crafts Display

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 29 September 2018 – Saturday 05 January 2019

Hampshire Pop Up Studios Craft Fair At Christmas

Stockbridge Town Hall, High Street, Stockbridge, Hampshire SO20 6HE

Friday 07 December 2018 – Saturday 08 December 2018

I Am Making Art Festive Printmaking with Spike Print Studio

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 08 December 2018

Present Maker 2018 at Harbour House

TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 27 November 2018 – Sunday 09 December 2018

DRIFT ft. KYOKA / GRISCHA LICHTENBERGER / YTAC - OUTLANDS TOUR #3

KARST, 22 George Place, Stonehouse, Plymouth, Devon, PL1 3NY

Saturday 17 November 2018

Exhibition: Great Artists | Great Teachers

The Levinsky Gallery, Roland Levinsky Building, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Monday 17 September 2018 – Saturday 17 November 2018

Many & Beautiful Things

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL

Saturday 29 September 2018 – Saturday 05 January 2019

Dorset Artists

The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 02 November 2018 – Wednesday 28 November 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: