Events

Filter events by

We The People Are The Work: Matt Stokes

The Gallery at Plymouth College of Art

Friday 22 September 2017 – Saturday 18 November 2017

Talk: Representations of Wartime Sexual Violence in Renaissance Painting

Theatre 2, Roland Levinsky Building, Plymouth University, PL4 8AA

Tuesday 05 December 2017

Talk 4: Anthony Caro: Sculpture in the Landscape

Arts University Bournemouth Lecture Theatre A025 in the North Building, Wallisdown, Poole, BH12 5HH

Thursday 16 November 2017

Artist Talk: Florian Roithmayr

The Refectory, The Old Church School, Butts Hill, Frome, BA11 1HR

Saturday 30 September 2017

Baby Art Hour

Spike Island

Friday 15 December 2017

Performance: Michael Pinchbeck’s Concerto

The House, Plymouth University, PL4 8AA

Wednesday 15 November 2017

Alessandra Sormani: Back2Blitz

Sormani Vella, 11 The Beach (basement), Clevedon, North Somerset, BS21 7QU

Sunday 17 September 2017 – Sunday 08 October 2017

Patrick Hallisey

Bath Artists Studios, The Old Malthouse, Comfortable Place, Upper Bristol Road, Bath, BA1 3AJ

Friday 06 October 2017 – Tuesday 17 October 2017

Robyn Denny at Newlyn Art Gallery

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 23 September 2017 – Saturday 06 January 2018

Michael Morpurgo's Out of the Ashes

The Beehive, Dowell St, Honiton, EX14 1LZ

Saturday 30 September 2017

We The People Are The Work

Peninsula Arts at Plymouth University, The Gallery at Plymouth College of Art, Plymouth Arts Centre, The Council House, Plymouth City Council, KARST

Friday 22 September 2017 – Saturday 18 November 2017

Peter Burgess: A Celebration

Swindon Museum & Art Gallery

Wednesday 19 July 2017 – Saturday 18 November 2017

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: