Events

Filter events by

Colourscape

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Monday 20 August 2018 – Wednesday 29 August 2018

Collective Works

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 17 July 2018 – Sunday 29 July 2018

THG OPEN 2018

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 02 June 2018 – Saturday 25 August 2018

Turn (the) leaves

Estuary View Car Park EX5 1JJ (opposite Woodbury Castle)

Wednesday 08 August 2018

Zinc Etching Workshops

The Old Brick Workshop, Higher Poole, Wellington, Somerset, TA219HW

Saturday 23 June 2018

Synesthesia: Alumni Show

Peninsula Arts Gallery, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Saturday 09 June 2018 – Saturday 23 June 2018

An Exhibition of Paintings by Peter Stiles

Devonport Guildhall, Ker Street

Wednesday 25 July 2018 – Wednesday 15 August 2018

Golowan Concerts

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL

Monday 18 June 2018 – Tuesday 19 June 2018

Exhibition: Nina Beier

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 21 July 2018 – Sunday 16 September 2018

June Exhibition at Artizan Gallery

Artizan Gallery, 7 Lucius Street, Torquay, TQ2 5UW

Saturday 02 June 2018 – Friday 22 June 2018

Woman's Hour Craft Prize

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol, BS8 1RL

Saturday 07 July 2018 – Sunday 02 September 2018

Colouration

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 03 July 2018 – Sunday 15 July 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: