Events

Filter events by

Groundwork | Field Trip | Brickworks

Fal estuary

Friday 21 September 2018 – Saturday 22 September 2018

Banner! 100 years of protest

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester GL7 1JH

Saturday 11 August 2018 – Sunday 21 October 2018

Three Hares, an illustrated talk by Tom Greeves

White Moose Gallery, Trinity Street, Barnstaple

Wednesday 26 September 2018

Cuttle Fish Bone Casting in Pewter Taster Session

Making Space, 2 Bishopstoke Road, PO9 5BN

Saturday 27 October 2018

Baby Art Hour For babies and toddlers up to 5 years old – Nov 2018

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Friday 16 November 2018

Polluted Postcards

Devonport Guildhall, Ker Street, Devonport, Plymouth, PL1 4EL

Tuesday 02 October 2018 – Saturday 13 October 2018

A Brush with Imagination

The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Thursday 18 October 2018 – Wednesday 31 October 2018

Aspex Platform 2018

Aspex, The Vulcan Building, Gunwharf Quays, Portsmouth, PO1 3BF

Friday 28 September 2018 – Monday 31 December 2018

Handmade Books: Pamphlet Sewn Books with Megan Stallworthy

Appledore Book Festival, Appledore, Bideford, North Devon

Saturday 22 September 2018

Nest Building Workshop

CAST, 3 Penrose Road, Helston, TR13 8TP

Saturday 22 September 2018

Realism to Abstraction

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 12 October 2018 – Wednesday 31 October 2018

Cicatrix: The Scar of a Healed Wound

Swindon Museum and Art Gallery, Bath Road, Swindon SN1 4BA

Wednesday 12 September 2018 – Saturday 01 December 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: