Events

Filter events by

Evening Lecture: The Mudge and Reynolds Families

Plympton St Maurice Guildhall, 42 Fore Street, Plympton St Maurice PL7 1NB

Thursday 15 November 2018

Flameworks Open Day

Flameworks, 7 Richmond Walk, Plymouth, PL1 4LL

Saturday 24 November 2018

Printed Textiles

Making Space, 2 Bishopstoke Road, Havant, PO9 5BN

Saturday 24 November 2018

Exhibition: Great Artists | Great Teachers

The Levinsky Gallery, Roland Levinsky Building, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Monday 17 September 2018 – Saturday 17 November 2018

Benoit Maire: Thebes

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 06 October 2018 – Sunday 09 December 2018

Baby Art Hour For babies and toddlers up to 5 years old – Nov 2018

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Friday 16 November 2018

Festive event and Family Workshop

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 01 December 2018

On Paper

Victoria Art Gallery, Bridge Street, Bath, BA2 4AT

Saturday 01 December 2018 – Sunday 17 February 2019

Leave Your Mark - Exhibition of latest paintings by Brad Waters

Ocean Studios, The Factory Cooperage, Royal William Yard Plymouth PL1 3RP

Monday 07 January 2019 – Monday 21 January 2019

Essentials in Digital Skills for Fundraising

Watershed, 1 Canons Road, Harbourside, Bristol BS1 5TX

Wednesday 05 December 2018

She Did That: A Celebration of Female Artists Working in the Music Industry

The Roper Gallery, Bath Artists' Studios, The Old Malthouse, Comfortable Place, Upper Bristol Road, Bath BA1 3AJ

Thursday 01 November 2018 – Sunday 18 November 2018

DRIFT ft. KYOKA / GRISCHA LICHTENBERGER / YTAC - OUTLANDS TOUR #3

KARST, 22 George Place, Stonehouse, Plymouth, Devon, PL1 3NY

Saturday 17 November 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: